skip to main content
ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

3.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 5/22/2017 runs very large

    2 Review stars By Karen K.

    I liked the color of this but it was huge. I followed the sizing chart and the other bathing suit top that I ordered in the same size was fine. This one was huge.
    Not thrilled that I am out $5.00 for the shipping and handling. I am ordering the next size because I bought the bottoms. It's risky to order onine.

    Karen K.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/15/2018 Perfect top

    5 Review stars By Swim Girl

    Perfect size, gives a lift, covers well, good price

    Swim Girl
    Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2018 Just okay?

    5 Review stars By Melanie

    I first ordered the 38D/DD as this is close to my bra size. However, there are no adjustments on the back strap, therefore was too big. I returned it for the 36 and it’s just okay. I kept it because I didn’t want to hassle with returning it as it would cost me to much in shipping. I just wish companies would go back to making simple design tops. I use this type of top for sunbathing to avoid numerous tan lines.

    Melanie
    Fresno Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2018 Cups are big in the D/DD

    2 Review stars By Barry B.

    The product seems to be a true 40 but the cups seems a little big for the size stated.

    Barry B.
    COVINGTON, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/9/2019 Poor back straps

    2 Review stars By M

    I was pleased with the size and fit of the cup as 36DD. The side coverage is surprisingly good, but I''m falling out the front center (way more than just cleavage). Although the shoulder straps are wide to support the cup, the back strap narrows to just 3/4 an inch. The back doesn't have the strength/width for the cup size.

    M
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2019 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Nanc

    Fits as advertised, looks good, made well. I’m very happy with it. I don’t normally buy bathing suits online because I like to try them on. I took a chance and it worked out well!! Fits me perfectly!!

    Nanc
    Canfield, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2018 Runs large

    2 Review stars By sma

    Item runs very large. More like a 38D/DD

    sma
    florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/24/2020 Had too much Padding in it for me.

    3 Review stars By Joyce

    This had to much Padding in it for me since I have enough of my own.

    Joyce
    Maine

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2020 Ridiculously undersized. .

    1 Review stars By Ms.

    The cups have zero depth.

    Ms.
    Usa

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2019 Poor Bra Style!

    5 Review stars By Dom Traveler

    This does not fit. It’s a huge DD and cups so far apart that spilling out - can’t wear for swimming. Also the back fastener is upside down I think so it keeps coming undone. I could not return nor the tankini style top which is also too big - waist swimming in material but will probably use anyway because I can never find tops that fit - and this style can’t fall off as easily, I will have to add trim to avoid spillage. The S bottoms fit just fine.

    Dom Traveler
    East Bay

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/20/2019 bra style swim top

    1 Review stars By Siberian2

    Bra top ripped at shoulder almost immediately after trying it on! Cheaply made

    Siberian2
    MKE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2019 Does not fit properly

    1 Review stars By Lisa

    it didnt lay right. I almost feel like the middle of it is missing some stitching. I wont be able to wear it.

    Lisa
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/20/2019 great for price and very flattering

    5 Review stars By t

    very flattering
    true to size i am 34g and ordered 36 d/did
    a little low cut but otherwise a very flattering top

    t
    little rock, ar

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2019 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Ashley W.

    Being larger in the breast area, I’m always leery about buying any tops online. I decided to give this one a try since it did have larger options and boy oh boy was I amazed. The fit was perfect (36DD) with no bulging ANYWHERE. It’s comfortable, price is great. I ordered in black and am looking to order the other colors as well!

    Ashley W.
    Monticello, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2018 Comes in bright beautiful colors

    4 Review stars By Suzy

    Works well as a swim bra also. Straps are adjustable for a comfortable fit.

    Suzy
    St. Peters, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2018 Wrong size

    3 Review stars By It’s ok

    I believe I’ve ordered the wrong size. But I’ve worn it and it’s a swimsuit so I can’t return it. The cup size needs to be bigger for me.

    It’s ok
    Locust Grove, Ga

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz