skip to main content
ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 3/10/2018 I like it but!

    2 Review stars By Julie

    I really like this swim suit, but I need to be 6' tall for it to fit me. I plan to fix it, but the bodice is "way" too long for me - I'm 5'3".

    Julie
    Jacksonville, Fl

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/14/2019 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Melissa

    I was worried about ordering a suit online and not being able to try it on first, but I’m so glad I did!! It fits so nicely and holds my whole torso nice and tight but is still completely comfortable!! I had some issues with shipment, but your customer service staff handled it, and the two I spoke to were so nice! Thank you!!

    Melissa
    Roseville, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2019 Love it

    5 Review stars By Sage

    I usually don’t write reviews but I felt it was needed this time. I have been on a hunt for a swimsuit for years. I needed something that would make me feel awesome. It has the perfect tummy coverage and the little skirt makes me look like I have curves. I usually wear size 12-14 - depends on the brand and I ordered 16. I would recommend to size up. Shipping to Canada was fast and I would definitely recommend this swimsuit.

    Sage
    Ottawa

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2019 VERY SMALL!

    3 Review stars By Carrie L.

    Quality was good but VERY small and I sized up one! I'm a true 16 and I could barely get this up over my hips (and I'm not hippy!). I'd recommend sizing up two. Also, inside is a bra clasp. Returned

    Carrie L.
    WNY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2019 Great vacation-swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Pearl 33

    Great vacation-swimsuit to sit on the beach or next to the pool. Sexy, comfy, you look good wearing it. But, if you want to swim as exercise, choose another model.

    Pearl 33
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2018 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Ann

    I wanted something that covered my chubby spots but still looked fashionable. I really like this suit. The top stayed up, and the skirt covers where I want to cover. It was a little difficult to put on at first, but it is starting to stretch where I need it to stretch.

    Ann
    Hudson Valley, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2018 cups don't fit

    1 Review stars By Lynn S.

    fit of the bra was off; cups are too stiff. sturdy support is great but this is too much. I'll be returning it.

    Lynn S.
    Boylston, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/21/2020 perfect fit

    5 Review stars By effiemae

    its a perfect fit but with the corona shut down haven't been able to use it. I know I will and its perfect. soo glad I found your website

    effiemae
    salt lake city utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2020 What a lovely suit!

    5 Review stars By SunAgape

    This suit is gorgeous. It fits perfectly and is so flattering. I am thrilled with it. I wore it in a choppy sea swimming for over an hour and the straps stayed up and the bottom stayed down. I have it in two colors.

    SunAgape
    St Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2020 Low-cut

    4 Review stars By Suzannekty

    This was really cute and fit me, but was very low-cut, so I returned it.

    Suzannekty
    Durham, NC

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2019 way too small

    2 Review stars By Angie Bryant

    you need to size up 2 sizes. I ordered several bathing suites in a 16w but this was the only one that did not fit. I will be returning.

    Angie Bryant
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/30/2019 Perfection!

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    Great fit, great quality.

    Cindy
    Hudson, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2019 Hate it!

    5 Review stars By Shezzy

    Way too small. Can't get it up past thighs. Waist more like a 16 than a 22.

    Shezzy
    Mesquite, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2019 Hate it

    5 Review stars By Shezzy

    Horrible fit. Couldn't get it up past my thighs. If that's a 22 I'm a size 2. Ha!

    Shezzy
    Mesquite, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2019 cute & fits like a gurtle (tight)

    4 Review stars By Suji

    very cute and covers just enough of my inner thighs. i would say order a size up. i usully wear size 16. due to reviews saying they come small i ordered a size up. i needed a little help though as it fits like a gurtle lol but thats what i was looking for.

    Suji
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2019 bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Sue

    True to size. Super fast delivery. Ordered on Monday and received Friday ( even with holiday on Thursday). Price was great!

    Sue
    Northampton

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2019 Plus size swimdress

    5 Review stars By Sparky

    Nice fit and colour for a change from black plain colours suit larger people

    Sparky
    Bristol, England

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2019 Swim dress

    5 Review stars By Swimdress

    Nice fit keeps your stomach in

    Swimdress
    England

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2019 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By V

    Great support

    V
    Hampton VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2020 Bust too bulky

    1 Review stars By Madge

    Disappointed with this swim suit. Fit poorly with breast unable to fit cup. Straps serves no purpose and grabs your body into a full assault. Need to return for my money back.

    Madge
    Warwick, New York

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz