skip to main content
ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 4/18/2018 EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS - FULLY lined, great fit.

    5 Review stars By betty b

    never bought a bathing suit online, but this was a good choice. Fully lined and true to size. Love the color too. recommended this site to friends.

    betty b
    daytona beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2018 very flattering

    4 Review stars By Beth G

    the only thing that would make this suit perfect, imo, fuller cup size.

    Beth G
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2018 LUV IT!!!!!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Paula

    I swim 4 Days a week and was looking for a stylist Suit that would gave me the support needed like a Bra gives ....Found it!!!!!! Absolutely luv the fit...very true to size and the non Fading material is Beautiful!!!!! Very easy to navigate the site also...hoping Santa will put a Swimoutlet Gift Card in my Stocking!!!!!

    Paula
    Hertford , NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2018 Long torso!

    4 Review stars By M

    But not quite enough cup/ coverage. ( I’m a D), plenty of room for the junk in the trunk though!

    M
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2019 Overall great suit for bargain price

    4 Review stars By Katie

    I am very pleased with the style and quality of this suit. I usually wear a 20W suit and found this true to size, I am a 42C cup and this fits well. I like the hidden bra clasp in the back and adjustable straps. My only complaint is that it is a bit long in the torso and I am already a long torso. Luckily the ruching makes the extra length managable. I will get a lot of use from this suit this summer.

    Katie
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2018 ClubSwim couoture plus size one-piece swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Liz

    I'm enjoying this swimsuit. Fits right. love the color

    Liz
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2019 Not for the Well Endowed

    2 Review stars By Frequent swimmer

    I found this suit disappointing on a number of issues. First of all, I found it difficult to put on and to take off, especially if I tightened the straps as I needed them to be.
    In addition, once wet, and if attempting to swim, I found "the girls" spilling out of the cups! I tried removing the foam pads, but this made that problem worse. On the plus side, it's very pretty once on (before getting wet). Although it didn't work for me- it might for someone who is not a DDD bra cup size.

    Frequent swimmer
    Myrtle Beach, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2020 Swimsuit & Couture! Great!

    5 Review stars By Mafe

    Make a beautiful body shape.

    Mafe
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2019 Review

    4 Review stars By Nana

    Great! I love the fit and color!

    Nana
    Blythe, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2019 Great suit, great size, great quality

    5 Review stars By Vivian

    This bathing suit is exactly as described and the size was right on target. It is well made, fits great, and I am so very happy with my purchase.

    Vivian
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2019 awesome

    5 Review stars By Liss

    So pleased with this suit, and the price was great, i ordered a second one, love it.

    Liss
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2019 Cute Suit

    4 Review stars By Rosa R

    The swimsuit is beautiful and fits good but the bust is a little bit big. I’m going to have to stitch a little on each side. But all and all the suit fits good everywhere else.

    Rosa R
    Rockford, Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2019 Gorgeous swimsuit, and so comfortable!

    4 Review stars By FMX

    I love this suit! I checked out the reviews on it, and so ordered a slightly smaller size as I wanted to make sure it would fit in the bust. It's a good fit, and the hot pink color is beautiful. It's not easy to find chlorine resistant suits in plus size, so glad I found this one. The straps are a bit fiddly, and they aren't quite as secure as I'd like when doing front crawl - otherwise I would give it five stars.

    It arrived quickly too, although the online shipping notification system didn't work - I never got any updates after it was shipped from the outlet.

    FMX
    Saskatchewan, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2019 Cute but not well made

    5 Review stars By Missykitten1

    I really want to love this suit. But the loops where the straps go have already ripped a little. I will have to see them back together. This is the first item I have bought here and maybe it’s just a fluke?

    Missykitten1
    Aurora CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2019 Great purchase!

    4 Review stars By C13

    Pretty great fit! Size 20/22 Had just the right snug to pull in the mid section. However the bottom was less snug but fit. I scrunched up in the front around the waist for a deterred look. The breast cups were supportive and the straps could alternate criss- cross vs two shoulder straps. The color was just right (deep teal). Had a sexy vintage look. Loved it!

    C13
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2019 Great purchase!

    5 Review stars By Becki

    Absolutely love this suit. It is very flattering and has great coverage.

    Becki
    Poultney, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2019 Looking Good

    5 Review stars By Mary

    This bathing suit makes you feel thin. It fits perfect. The size was correct. The material that the suit is made of is very good. I would buy another one in a different color.

    Mary
    Ocala Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2019 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Chris

    This swimsuit looks good, feels good & fits well.

    Chris
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2019 Perfect Swimsuit - Just one suggestion!

    3 Review stars By CJ Nielsen

    As I get older, it is harder and harder to reach in the back to hook a bathing suit closed, if at all possible, please put the hook for the bra part in the front.

    CJ Nielsen
    Belle Chasse, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2019 I love this suit

    5 Review stars By V

    This suit offers tummy control and amazing support in the bust area. Wish I could have gotten it in pink as well

    V
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz