skip to main content
ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 4/18/2018 EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS - FULLY lined, great fit.

    5 Review stars By betty b

    never bought a bathing suit online, but this was a good choice. Fully lined and true to size. Love the color too. recommended this site to friends.

    betty b
    daytona beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2018 LUV IT!!!!!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Paula

    I swim 4 Days a week and was looking for a stylist Suit that would gave me the support needed like a Bra gives ....Found it!!!!!! Absolutely luv the fit...very true to size and the non Fading material is Beautiful!!!!! Very easy to navigate the site also...hoping Santa will put a Swimoutlet Gift Card in my Stocking!!!!!

    Paula
    Hertford , NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2018 ClubSwim couoture plus size one-piece swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Liz

    I'm enjoying this swimsuit. Fits right. love the color

    Liz
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2020 Very nice but unfortunately a wrong fit

    5 Review stars By Amanda

    The overall fit was great and it made of sturdy fabric, but the bra cups are way larger in proportion to the rest of the suit. I’d need to be 2 cups larger just to fit. I’m 5’2” 230lbs and a 40D. I ordered a 20W. If it weren’t for the unfortunate bra size I’d be loving it.

    Amanda
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2020 Swimsuit & Couture! Great!

    5 Review stars By Mafe

    Make a beautiful body shape.

    Mafe
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2019 Great suit, great size, great quality

    5 Review stars By Vivian

    This bathing suit is exactly as described and the size was right on target. It is well made, fits great, and I am so very happy with my purchase.

    Vivian
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2019 awesome

    5 Review stars By Liss

    So pleased with this suit, and the price was great, i ordered a second one, love it.

    Liss
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2019 Cute but not well made

    5 Review stars By Missykitten1

    I really want to love this suit. But the loops where the straps go have already ripped a little. I will have to see them back together. This is the first item I have bought here and maybe it’s just a fluke?

    Missykitten1
    Aurora CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2019 Not right fit; had to return

    5 Review stars By Angel

    Had to return😕

    Angel
    Charlotte,nc

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/11/2019 Great purchase!

    5 Review stars By Becki

    Absolutely love this suit. It is very flattering and has great coverage.

    Becki
    Poultney, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2019 Looking Good

    5 Review stars By Mary

    This bathing suit makes you feel thin. It fits perfect. The size was correct. The material that the suit is made of is very good. I would buy another one in a different color.

    Mary
    Ocala Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2019 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Chris

    This swimsuit looks good, feels good & fits well.

    Chris
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2019 I love this suit

    5 Review stars By V

    This suit offers tummy control and amazing support in the bust area. Wish I could have gotten it in pink as well

    V
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2019 Fantastic!

    5 Review stars By Vickie

    I was surprised at the quality of the swimsuit and by how I looked in it. It made me look twenty pounds lighter! It is the second best swimsuit I've ever had. My only disappoint was that it arrived after I returned from vacation. My local postoffice received it on April 24 so I figured I would certainly receive it before April 28, the day I left on vacation. Wrong! I can't blame SwimOutlet for that. They were just shipping it as cheaply as possible.

    Vickie
    Munroe Falls, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz