skip to main content
ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 3/2/2019 good quality, with larger cups

    4 Review stars By Joe

    I bought a size 24 W for my wife, with 42 DD chest, and a 22/24 in Lane Bryant sizes, the cups were about a cup and a half too big for her. We were very impressed with the construction and the material, she liked very much. She said it was comparable to Lane Bryant swim products with a softer feel. We are going to try a 22W to see if that helps.

    Joe
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/20/2018 very flattering

    4 Review stars By Beth G

    the only thing that would make this suit perfect, imo, fuller cup size.

    Beth G
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2019 Overall great suit for bargain price

    4 Review stars By Katie

    I am very pleased with the style and quality of this suit. I usually wear a 20W suit and found this true to size, I am a 42C cup and this fits well. I like the hidden bra clasp in the back and adjustable straps. My only complaint is that it is a bit long in the torso and I am already a long torso. Luckily the ruching makes the extra length managable. I will get a lot of use from this suit this summer.

    Katie
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2018 Long torso!

    4 Review stars By M

    But not quite enough cup/ coverage. ( I’m a D), plenty of room for the junk in the trunk though!

    M
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2019 ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Marcy

    The bust seems more large than it needs to be, Also extra long in the crotch. I'm swimming in it, no pun intended.

    Marcy
    Scottsdale

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/2/2019 Review

    4 Review stars By Nana

    Great! I love the fit and color!

    Nana
    Blythe, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2019 Well made suit

    4 Review stars By sheri

    Great suit that would fit perfect if I was 6 foot tall rather than 5'4". It still works because of the inset panel in the front covers up the extra fabric around my middle that comes from pulling the crouch up from half way to my knees.

    sheri
    east bay

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/31/2019 Cute Suit

    4 Review stars By Rosa R

    The swimsuit is beautiful and fits good but the bust is a little bit big. I’m going to have to stitch a little on each side. But all and all the suit fits good everywhere else.

    Rosa R
    Rockford, Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2019 Gorgeous swimsuit, and so comfortable!

    4 Review stars By FMX

    I love this suit! I checked out the reviews on it, and so ordered a slightly smaller size as I wanted to make sure it would fit in the bust. It's a good fit, and the hot pink color is beautiful. It's not easy to find chlorine resistant suits in plus size, so glad I found this one. The straps are a bit fiddly, and they aren't quite as secure as I'd like when doing front crawl - otherwise I would give it five stars.

    It arrived quickly too, although the online shipping notification system didn't work - I never got any updates after it was shipped from the outlet.

    FMX
    Saskatchewan, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2019 Great purchase!

    4 Review stars By C13

    Pretty great fit! Size 20/22 Had just the right snug to pull in the mid section. However the bottom was less snug but fit. I scrunched up in the front around the waist for a deterred look. The breast cups were supportive and the straps could alternate criss- cross vs two shoulder straps. The color was just right (deep teal). Had a sexy vintage look. Loved it!

    C13
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz