skip to main content
ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 3/2/2019 good quality, with larger cups

    4 Review stars By Joe

    I bought a size 24 W for my wife, with 42 DD chest, and a 22/24 in Lane Bryant sizes, the cups were about a cup and a half too big for her. We were very impressed with the construction and the material, she liked very much. She said it was comparable to Lane Bryant swim products with a softer feel. We are going to try a 22W to see if that helps.

    Joe
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/13/2018 Top size

    3 Review stars By Texasgurl

    The bottom fit me fine at at size 24, I am 5’7 and 240, but the top didn’t at all. I didn’t have enough chest to fill out the cups.

    Texasgurl
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/18/2018 EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS - FULLY lined, great fit.

    5 Review stars By betty b

    never bought a bathing suit online, but this was a good choice. Fully lined and true to size. Love the color too. recommended this site to friends.

    betty b
    daytona beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2018 Fits well except for the bra.

    3 Review stars By Grace

    Fits well except for the bra which should mold to the figure the padding makes it stand on its own looking weird.

    Grace
    FL

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2018 very flattering

    4 Review stars By Beth G

    the only thing that would make this suit perfect, imo, fuller cup size.

    Beth G
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2018 Chest is huge!

    3 Review stars By Pearproblems

    I was excited to get this suit however it did not work out. The fit of the body of the suit was great. I am a true pear shape with large hips and a smallish bust. The summary of the suit said it fits cup sizes C and larger and being that I wear 38c or 36d I thought no problem but the chest of the suit left me with a HUGE gap between my body and the suit. I feel like this suit would be perfect if I were larger chested.

    Pearproblems
    Hazlet, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/16/2018 LUV IT!!!!!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Paula

    I swim 4 Days a week and was looking for a stylist Suit that would gave me the support needed like a Bra gives ....Found it!!!!!! Absolutely luv the fit...very true to size and the non Fading material is Beautiful!!!!! Very easy to navigate the site also...hoping Santa will put a Swimoutlet Gift Card in my Stocking!!!!!

    Paula
    Hertford , NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2019 Overall great suit for bargain price

    4 Review stars By Katie

    I am very pleased with the style and quality of this suit. I usually wear a 20W suit and found this true to size, I am a 42C cup and this fits well. I like the hidden bra clasp in the back and adjustable straps. My only complaint is that it is a bit long in the torso and I am already a long torso. Luckily the ruching makes the extra length managable. I will get a lot of use from this suit this summer.

    Katie
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2018 Long torso!

    4 Review stars By M

    But not quite enough cup/ coverage. ( I’m a D), plenty of room for the junk in the trunk though!

    M
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2018 ClubSwim couoture plus size one-piece swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Liz

    I'm enjoying this swimsuit. Fits right. love the color

    Liz
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2020 Very nice but unfortunately a wrong fit

    5 Review stars By Amanda

    The overall fit was great and it made of sturdy fabric, but the bra cups are way larger in proportion to the rest of the suit. I’d need to be 2 cups larger just to fit. I’m 5’2” 230lbs and a 40D. I ordered a 20W. If it weren’t for the unfortunate bra size I’d be loving it.

    Amanda
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2019 ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Marcy

    The bust seems more large than it needs to be, Also extra long in the crotch. I'm swimming in it, no pun intended.

    Marcy
    Scottsdale

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/21/2019 Not for the Well Endowed

    2 Review stars By Frequent swimmer

    I found this suit disappointing on a number of issues. First of all, I found it difficult to put on and to take off, especially if I tightened the straps as I needed them to be.
    In addition, once wet, and if attempting to swim, I found "the girls" spilling out of the cups! I tried removing the foam pads, but this made that problem worse. On the plus side, it's very pretty once on (before getting wet). Although it didn't work for me- it might for someone who is not a DDD bra cup size.

    Frequent swimmer
    Myrtle Beach, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2020 Swimsuit & Couture! Great!

    5 Review stars By Mafe

    Make a beautiful body shape.

    Mafe
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2019 Review

    4 Review stars By Nana

    Great! I love the fit and color!

    Nana
    Blythe, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2019 Well made suit

    4 Review stars By sheri

    Great suit that would fit perfect if I was 6 foot tall rather than 5'4". It still works because of the inset panel in the front covers up the extra fabric around my middle that comes from pulling the crouch up from half way to my knees.

    sheri
    east bay

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/5/2019 Great suit, great size, great quality

    5 Review stars By Vivian

    This bathing suit is exactly as described and the size was right on target. It is well made, fits great, and I am so very happy with my purchase.

    Vivian
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2019 awesome

    5 Review stars By Liss

    So pleased with this suit, and the price was great, i ordered a second one, love it.

    Liss
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2019 Cute Suit

    4 Review stars By Rosa R

    The swimsuit is beautiful and fits good but the bust is a little bit big. I’m going to have to stitch a little on each side. But all and all the suit fits good everywhere else.

    Rosa R
    Rockford, Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2019 Gorgeous swimsuit, and so comfortable!

    4 Review stars By FMX

    I love this suit! I checked out the reviews on it, and so ordered a slightly smaller size as I wanted to make sure it would fit in the bust. It's a good fit, and the hot pink color is beautiful. It's not easy to find chlorine resistant suits in plus size, so glad I found this one. The straps are a bit fiddly, and they aren't quite as secure as I'd like when doing front crawl - otherwise I would give it five stars.

    It arrived quickly too, although the online shipping notification system didn't work - I never got any updates after it was shipped from the outlet.

    FMX
    Saskatchewan, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz