skip to main content
ClubSwim Couture Plus Size High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size High Waist Swim Brief Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 12/19/2017 Nice Fit

    5 Review stars By CM

    Nice quality & fit. I will enjoy wearing.

    CM
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2019 swim brief

    5 Review stars By RJS

    good quality fabric. fit true to size

    RJS
    Queens NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2018 Love it

    5 Review stars By LuAnne

    I love the swim bottoms I purchased. I will purchase more from this company. They were prompt and friendly.

    LuAnne
    Beebe Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2018 Good Quality

    5 Review stars By sharon

    These bottoms are comfortable and seem to be made with good quality. The waist is high enough to cover and the elastics on the legs don't cut in...very happy with these.

    sharon
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2018 Keeper!

    5 Review stars By Chrissy A.

    Keeper! I prefer the high waist to give a smoother look to my belly & hip area. These are accurately sized and are not constricting around the leg or waist seam area. The quality of the fabric is not see-through when stretched. Bonus!!

    Chrissy A.
    GRANVILLE, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2017 swimsuits

    5 Review stars By Ann

    I'm very happy with my purchase. The swim bottoms are true to size and are very nice. I will differently buy swim suits from you again

    Ann
    Aurora,ol

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2017 Very comfortable and nice fit!

    5 Review stars By Jsipe

    I don't think I have ever felt comfortable in a bathing suit, but these bottoms were so comfy. They fit wonderfully!

    Jsipe
    Conover, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2019 Great suit. Very satisfied.

    5 Review stars By Bryan

    Great for swimming. Feels great. Nothing bad about it.

    Bryan
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2020 Great bottom

    5 Review stars By Juju

    Nice to find a bottom that is good quality and fits.

    Juju
    Edge water, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2020 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Beccad

    Comfortable. Fits perfectly. Great option to wear with almost any too! Wore it to the water park and was so comfortable

    Beccad
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2020 nice bottoms

    5 Review stars By cc

    these are really nice bottoms. well made and should last a while. fits true to size.

    cc
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz