skip to main content
ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

3.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 1/27/2019 RUNS EXTREMELY SMALL

    2 Review stars By CoCo73

    I wear a 10-12 in nearly everything and this being a 12 was at least 2 sizes too small.

    CoCo73
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/30/2019 Runs Small

    4 Review stars By Missy

    love the style and coverage, love the compression really felt like it kept things in place but unfortunately the size 12 is too small so will need to return, had trouble getting it over the widest part (buttocks/hips) im 5'5 165lbs . Think i would have needed the size 16 in order to be able to fit nicely without being restricted to breathe.

    Missy
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/29/2018 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Sprite

    I just picked up this suit and it fits great. It can be a little tight when putting it on, but that’s part of the compression. I’m not a huge fan of padded bras, so the padding in the bra of this suit is a bit much for me, but I hear it looks great.

    Sprite
    Arlington Heights, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2019 Flattering cut, beautiful color, but need a partner to fasten straps in back

    4 Review stars By Lansing Swimmer

    Fit was initially snug, but gently loosened after a few wearings.
    Cut is reminiscent of 1940's glamour -- very flattering.
    Color (purchased in both magenta & deep teal) generates many compliments.

    The only shortcoming is that the straps ALWAYS pop off when pulling the suit on, and the places to fasten are placed in back where they are unreachable for the wearer. I call this a "Sweetheart Swimsuit" as in. "Sweetheart, would you fasten my straps?" The design could easily have had the straps sewn in back and hooking in the front where the wearer could have fastened them herself. Missed opportunity.

    Lansing Swimmer
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2019 Beautiful color & styling -- but fastens behind shoulders! UNREACHABLE

    4 Review stars By Michigan Swimmer

    Fit was initially snug, but gently loosened after a few wearings.
    Cut is reminiscent of 1940's glamour -- very flattering.
    Color (raspberry pink) generates many compliments.

    The only shortcoming is that the straps ALWAYS pop off when pulling the suit on, and the places to fasten are placed in back where they are unreachable for the wearer. I call this a "Sweetheart Swimsuit" as in. "Sweetheart, would you fasten my straps?" The design could easily have had the straps sewn in back and hooking in the front where the wearer could have fastened them herself. Missed opportunity.

    Michigan Swimmer
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2018 Great product at a great price!!

    4 Review stars By Tammi

    Love that there is underwire

    Tammi
    Erie, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2020 Not true fitting

    1 Review stars By Quinnster

    Suit was pretty and looked like the picture. The size was not! I wear a size 10 or 12. I could barely squeeze my legs in a size 12. I don't think a size 14 would even fit! I wonder if these suits are made in China? Their sizes are much smaller than US sizes for sure! Very disappointed and don't think I will ever order from here again. Also, the refund costs to send it back. There shouldn't be a charge to send. back.

    Quinnster
    Champaign, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/6/2019 Nice fit too long torso

    3 Review stars By PatF

    I love the suit itself but it is a strange fit. Very long torso, but tight around. The straps are too wide apart, kind of get me in the under arms. Beautiful color and the style is cute

    PatF
    phoenix

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/9/2019 too restrictive for me

    4 Review stars By GG

    It's a nice suit and I love the underwire in the cups, but it was too short waisted for me. I usually wear a 10, I bought a 12, and it felt restrictive. I returned it. Also, the cut at the leg is not high enough to be flattering.

    GG
    Holtville, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/21/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By ETM

    Fit well, good coverage and versatile straps for my larger chest. I love it.

    ETM
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2020 Runs very small!

    3 Review stars By Mom

    Really cute but runs very small I ordered a size up and should have probably gone 2 sizes up.

    Mom
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2019 Too loose in the torso, not nearly large enough in the bust

    3 Review stars By Nursing Mom

    I bought this suit because I’m currently nursing my third child, who will not take a bottle of pumped breastmilk. I need to have easy access to my breasts all the time. And, I suppose that’s one highlight of this suit, I completely spill out of it. I’m not particularly busty, in fact I’m a little deflated after nursing three kids. I did however size up to accommodate my breasts. Unfortunately, my breasts are spilling out of the suit, but it’s too loose in the torso. I’m keeping the suit as a backup, but I’ll probably wear it with a rash guard. I don’t feel like my breasts will pop out of the suit with regular splashing and wading in the pool, but I wouldn’t swim laps in this suit.

    Nursing Mom
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/12/2019 Too small

    1 Review stars By Vegas

    This bathing suit runs way too small. I'm a size 4 couldn't pull past my knees. My daughter weighs 100!lbs. Wears size 0 and she couldn't even fit. RETURNING NO WONDER IT WAS ON SALE

    Vegas
    Nv

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/3/2019 ClubSwim Couture One-piece SwimsuitPJ Cooper

    1 Review stars By PJ Cooper

    The picture I ordered from did not reveal the details that I discovered upon seeing the suit. The top looked like a bra. I might have kept the suit if I could've gotten more than one leleg in. . . .very small. I've worn Maxine suits for approximately 10 years and have always purchased size 8.

    PJ Cooper
    Mauldin, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/20/2019 too much cleavage

    2 Review stars By Pammie

    I am a DD. My boobs will pop out. Returned.

    Pammie
    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2018 Great fit and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Key

    Great fit with style and comfort.

    Key
    Palm Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz