skip to main content
ClubSwim Compression Jammer

ClubSwim Compression Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 783 Results

4.5 star rating (783 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 783 customer reviews
  • 6/18/2010 Just what I was looking for

    4 Review stars By Steel Cyclist

    Triathlete in training. Suit fits a bit tight around the knees on account of my huge cycling quads... but that's ok. Otherwise, very nice suit, and certainly worth the price

    Steel Cyclist
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2010 Good Fit Good Quality

    4 Review stars By chucksmom

    This is a good pair of trunks for my "summer league" swimmer. Good price for the product.

    chucksmom
    new orleans

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2010 Swim Jammer

    5 Review stars By JT

    I've been impressed with these shorts, as they help the glide through the water (compared to traditional board shorts), and do not absord hardly any water. I've been impressed with the leg grips, as they do not slide up the thighs. Overall, highly recommended.

    JT
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2010 compression jammers

    4 Review stars By kmh

    good product, good price, but not true to size. need to order at least one size larger; leg stitching will bind thighs if you're developed at all.

    kmh
    fremont ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2010 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Andrea

    Perfect for swimteam

    Andrea
    Luling, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2010 Yeah for great value

    4 Review stars By Stacy P.

    very pleased with purchase - sale price made this an excellent value

    Stacy P.
    Chesterfield, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2010 Jammers

    5 Review stars By Dave

    Comfortable jammmers. great for workouts.

    Dave
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2010 Great suit, great price!

    5 Review stars By lisamsempsey

    My six year old son uses this suit as a practice suit at swim team. The quality is great. It's lined in the front and the material seems very durable. It is true to size and an excellent price!

    lisamsempsey
    Lancaster, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2010 Perfect

    4 Review stars By Bill C.

    Used it in last meet. Felt great. Now if only it made me faster...

    Bill C.
    Hemet, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2010 Graet value for the money

    4 Review stars By Cheryl D.

    Great value for the money! We ordered the incorrect size and had no trouble with the return. Swim Outlet made the process very easy.

    Cheryl D.
    Cape Coral, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2010 Perfect for swim practice!

    4 Review stars By Kristie P.

    Nice suit.

    Kristie P.
    Destrehan, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2010 Clubswim Jammer is very good

    4 Review stars By Khaled G.

    I swim everyday, jammer is not tight, flexible, and looks very durable. Swimming different strokes is not complicated because it is flexible.

    Khaled G.
    The Woodlands, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2010 Very good

    5 Review stars By Hernan A.

    No complaints. Fits well. Use it 3 - 4 times a week.

    Hernan A.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2010 Good

    4 Review stars By veena g.

    Good suit for practice swim.

    veena g.
    Orange, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2010 Great Layer Under Boardshorts

    5 Review stars By Ellen

    My teenagers like these under their board shorts. The fabric dries quickly which adds to the comfort.

    Ellen
    Union Grove, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2010 ClubSwim Jammer

    4 Review stars By E. Bowden

    I wear this under my bathing suit, because I donot like to show my thighs. I am very pleased with the size, fit and construction. I would recommend this to anyone (male or female). It is great for those women who donot want to reveal all to the public when going for a swim, aquatic exercise or taking the grandkids out to the pool or waterpark.

    E. Bowden
    Denison, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2010 Simple and functional

    4 Review stars By Kevin M.

    A basic, no-frills jammer that does the job. Can't beat the price - great value for the money.

    Kevin M.
    North Potomac, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2010 Great product and can't beat the price!

    5 Review stars By rbrindle

    I bought these for my 7 year old to practice in with his club team. I was concerned about fit after reading other reviews but figured it was worth the risk at the clearance price. I measured his waist at 24" and bought a 24 and a 26 to account for growth over the summer. He has worn the 24 and it seems to fit well. He really likes them and says they are comfortable. No complaints from him and they have not faded at all after about three weeks of use. Couldn't be happier!

    rbrindle
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2010 bathing suit true to size

    5 Review stars By patricia c.

    use this suit for a swim team.

    patricia c.
    Melbourne, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2010 Good - relatively inexpensiv

    4 Review stars By Scott T.

    It's a pretty good jammer just not as good as my Finis Jammer but less expensive

    Scott T.
    Pleasanton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz