skip to main content
ClubSwim Compression Jammer

ClubSwim Compression Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 783 Results

4.5 star rating (783 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 783 customer reviews
  • 6/26/2010 Clubswim Compression Jammer

    5 Review stars By pretend242larry@att.net

    My grandson uses this for practice 3 to 4 times a week and they are holding up great. He loves the way they fit and they help him swim faster.

    pretend242larry@att.net
    West Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2010 great buy!

    5 Review stars By LG

    Very happy with jammer. Thicker material than a speedo. Seems very durable. Great practice suit. Excellent price.

    LG
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2010 great practice suit!

    4 Review stars By Matt

    incredibly happy with this product! i had tried on more expensive suits to figure out the size and this sizes the same as a $65 suit. use it every day through the week, wash it on the weekends and have had no problems so far! will definitely get another one!

    Matt
    lemoore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2010 nice & practical

    5 Review stars By Lori

    Very nice & practical suit

    Lori
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2010 Came back for a second one!

    5 Review stars By Ale F.

    This is my second pair. The first has been great, so I came back for a second one!

    Ale F.
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2010 Great!

    5 Review stars By Rebecca S.

    My 10 year old loves them and you can't beat the price

    Rebecca S.
    Goldenrod, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2010 tight at hem

    2 Review stars By mountain mama

    I bought 2 pairs of these jammers for my young sons. They have enjoyed wearing them except for the extreme tightness at the hemline around the knees. Great price, but next time I think I'll look for something of a little higher quality.

    mountain mama
    Boone, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/24/2010 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Scott T.

    The perfect training suit. And it was a bargain.

    Scott T.
    Wenatchee, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2010 Nice Fit

    5 Review stars By E. H.

    My son has thick thighs and this is comfortable for him

    E. H.
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2010 Compression Jammer

    4 Review stars By Bill C.

    It fits.

    Bill C.
    Hemet, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2010 great suit

    5 Review stars By Chris

    Perfect starter suit for my son who's on the swim team for the first time.

    Chris
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2010 Good quality. Tad skimpy.

    4 Review stars By Nana V.

    They're comfy. They're sleek for speed swimming. Fabric is easily snagged. The fit just barely covers his behind.

    Nana V.
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2010 can't beat the price

    5 Review stars By Sara C.

    Got it for my 4 year old for summer swim team. It's holding up better than his team jammers, and was 1/3 the price.

    Sara C.
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2010 Boy's practice suit

    4 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Great practice suit.

    Swim Mom
    oakton, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2010 club swim compression jammer

    5 Review stars By Tony P.

    Love,Love,Love them!perfect fit and great look!

    Tony P.
    Marion, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2010 swim jammers

    4 Review stars By swim mom

    the price is great!

    swim mom
    gff

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2010 Son likes them well enough to wear them .

    4 Review stars By Neva

    son wears them for team practices.. He does not complain about the fit so must be true to size. He is hard to please and will complain at the drop of a hat if the fit is not perfect.

    Neva
    WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2010 Good Quality, but...

    3 Review stars By Alex

    The quality of the product is great! However, they are really tight around the thighs. My son likes to swim in them at practice, but complains about his thighs sometimes. I would say to go up a size!

    Alex
    oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2010 Great product, great price

    5 Review stars By Lisa p.

    My six year old son just started with swim team and this is great for him. I wanted to get him a few suits, but not spend a ton of money on them. He was between the 22 and 24 in size and I decided to get the 24, and I'm glad I did. It fits perfectly. I would recommend this to anyone with a child starting out.

    Lisa p.
    oak ridge, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2010 Quality Product

    5 Review stars By Lisa Sekol

    Great practice suit. Fits well, good quality. No complaints.

    Lisa Sekol
    Culpeper, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz