skip to main content
ClubSwim Compression Jammer

ClubSwim Compression Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 761-780 of 783 Results

4.5 star rating (783 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 783 customer reviews
  • 11/25/2008 Good for the price...

    4 Review stars By Tom M.

    Fits well. Seems to be holding up well.

    Tom M.
    Saint Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2008 good for training but will only last about 5 months

    3 Review stars By Masa

    These jammers are good for basic training, but over time... * the fabric will stretch to a point where the fabric will become relatively transparent around the hips * the portion of the thighs stretched by about 5 inches. I bought the same pair after about 5 months of use, at a rate of swimming 3 - 4 times per week.

    Masa
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2008 swimoutlet jammers

    4 Review stars By mtw

    good price, nice quality

    mtw
    ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2008 These made my son like swim team

    5 Review stars By Shari

    My son began swim team and was ready to quit until these arrived. He was relieved that they weren't "grape smugglers" and that they made him faster in the water. Thanks.

    Shari
    Warsaw, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2008 ClubSwim Compression Jammer

    3 Review stars By kingsvine

    Removing tag ripped the suit.

    kingsvine
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2008 Chlorine kills it

    1 Review stars By Manuel

    Used the item less than a month and it turned from navy blue to purple in some areas and looks horrible. Going to have to purchase another bathing suit now.

    Manuel
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2008 Pretty good

    4 Review stars By Spencer

    I use this product to just go to swim practice and for warm-ups at meets. They work great, fit nicely, and hold up for as long as you could wear them without needing to get another jammers. good value for its price. I couldn't really find any flaws in the jammer, so that's good :D

    Spencer
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2008 Best deal in early 2008-2009 season

    5 Review stars By Shauna S.

    In tough economic times I really appreciated that Swim Outlet is selling these practice jammers for an affordable price. They're even great for early-season competition, before we have to step up to more competitive suitwear.

    Shauna S.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2008 jammer

    5 Review stars By Sheryl S.

    my son loves them It's too soon to tell how long they'll hold up to chlorine & a 13 yr. old's care but at the sale price, they're great even for a few months!

    Sheryl S.
    Evans Mills, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2008 Nice fit and good feel!

    4 Review stars By ayhre

    I'm going to use this suit mainly for exercising.

    ayhre
    North Port, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2008 fell apart

    1 Review stars By Ivan

    Either there's something special about my pool water, or about how I train, but these fell apart on me a month and a half into using them. I swim every day for a few hours, but damn my last speedos held together for more than half a year, and even then they ripped on the seams. With these guys the fabric is falling apart, too stretched, and no Im not fat ;) I picked the right size too Definitely wont be picking them again. Price is cheap, but its not worth it long term

    Ivan
    new jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2008 Club Swim Jammers

    4 Review stars By Ami R.

    The Club Swim pants are one of my son's favorite jammers to wear for practice. I was skeptical to buy them because I didn't know anything about the brand name. They have held up as well if not better than our Speedo and Tyr jammers. He loves the selection of colors.

    Ami R.
    Salem, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2008 Well worth it for the price

    4 Review stars By Norm

    Certainly fits well enough, though a bit tight at the "hem" of the pant leg. Well worth it for the price paid!

    Norm
    Setauket, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2008 Good find

    5 Review stars By C.L.

    My two sons just joined the swim team, 8 and 6 years old, but I wasn't willing to pay $35 for each swim suit! I found this great deal and I'm so glad. I measured the boy's waists and then bought the suits one size bigger just to be safe. They are perfect. P.S. They do have a draw string...I wondered this when I was looking to buy them.

    C.L.
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2008 The shorts are great and the service good.

    5 Review stars By clayton m.

    Once I knew about the web site everything else was easy.

    clayton m.
    Plattsburgh, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2008 Great value

    4 Review stars By bgolly

    As a Masters swimmer who also coaches age groupers I appreciate an inexpensive practice suit that is good enough to be worn at meets. I have two teenage boys who swim for me and between the three of us we can wear out a lot of suits in one year. This compression jammer is thick enough to hold up for 2-3 months of practices. I also keep a couple new ones in my bag for use at meets.

    bgolly
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2008 A great product at a great price!!!!

    4 Review stars By Michele

    My son likes his jammers. They fit snug but not too tight that they are uncomfortable. Would recommend them.

    Michele
    Mentor, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2008 Great Suit for Price

    4 Review stars By Mom of 4

    I bought this as a practice suit for my 9 yr old. It is really great quality and great fit. He swims 5 days per week, and it seems to be holding up really well. I will definately buy more.

    Mom of 4
    Pompano Beach, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2008 great price and quality

    5 Review stars By cbetz

    Size is accurate. price is right and good quality.

    cbetz
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2008 A good buy

    4 Review stars By Anonymous person

    Bought these for my son in May and it is now July and they are still holding up well. He swims doubles 5 days a week and the only thing that has happened is that they have faded a bit! A great suit for the money!

    Anonymous person
    Orland Park, IL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz