skip to main content
ClubSwim Compression Jammer

ClubSwim Compression Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 783 Results

4.5 star rating (783 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 783 customer reviews
  • 7/2/2010 Jammers

    5 Review stars By Darell

    Grandson loved them ! What more can you ask?

    Darell
    Dallas Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2010 Perfect for the price

    4 Review stars By Hobbiest

    Good quality and does what it's supposed to. Maybe not the best out there, but for recreation and training it can't be beat.

    Hobbiest
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2010 happy

    4 Review stars By **

    for the price the suits were great for my boys. the strings did all fray but they weren't needed

    **
    nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2010 Great for the price

    4 Review stars By Roger

    Great for the price. The drawstring has frayed some but I don't know if that was the string or the boy wearing them. They look good, fit well, and the color has not faded.

    Roger
    Overland Park, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2010 great deal

    4 Review stars By Jennifer

    I bought this suit for my 4 year old son for swim team practice. It is a great deal. He is already showing wear in the seat, but sometimes he wears it all day.

    Jennifer
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2010 GREAT product for the price!

    5 Review stars By Julie M.

    The pair for my youngest son was true to size and fit great! The pair for my other son - his waist measured 21 so we ordered a 22 and it looked like it should go on a barbie doll! WAY WAY WAY too small for a 10 year old!! We exchanged for a size 26 and those fit him great. Overall it is a great product for the price!!!!

    Julie M.
    Abilene, KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2010 Disappointed

    2 Review stars By Tess

    Would have been great but my 6 year old son somehow rubbed the backside almost completely threadbare the second time he wore it.

    Tess
    Leesburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2010 Nice shorts, but small

    4 Review stars By MICHELLE M.

    Nice pair of swim shorts. According to the size measurements, I was expecting the shorts to be a little loose, however, they were tight. We were able to use, but I would've ordered a larger size had I known they would fit so tight.

    MICHELLE M.
    AIKEN, SC

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2010 Great as training wear for the kids

    5 Review stars By Poolside Lobster

    Fits fine, and stands up to daily use. Price is excellent.

    Poolside Lobster
    Washington DC

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2010 mistake

    1 Review stars By carmen w.

    I think I made a mistake in purchasing product. Am returning both. Too small

    carmen w.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/28/2010 ClubSwim Compression Jammer

    4 Review stars By Shannon Williams

    First time on swim team, fit was great.

    Shannon Williams
    Belmont, N.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2010 little tiny little boys swim suit

    4 Review stars By Pam

    good quality

    Pam
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2010 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By denverswimmom

    This is a great suit and a great price! Couldn't ask for more...

    denverswimmom
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2010 Good Quality Jammers for the price

    4 Review stars By Swimmer Mom

    was very impressed with the quality of this jammer, just because the price was inexpensive.........

    Swimmer Mom
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2010 love it!

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth H.

    Great price! Perfect for practice and under swim trunks.

    Elizabeth H.
    Spring City, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2010 Good for training

    3 Review stars By julie d.

    Fades with not much use.

    julie d.
    salt lake city, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2010 Good sale

    4 Review stars By Nancy Jo L.

    It was nice to get a clearance price, but I had to settle for a couple sizes too big. :(

    Nancy Jo L.
    Lago Vista, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2010 My 8 yr olds favorite suit

    5 Review stars By Kiwi Mom

    True to size fit.Unbeatable price.

    Kiwi Mom
    Atlanta Ga. USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2010 Needs a better size descriptor

    3 Review stars By Jan

    My son is a small adult. We bought these to use under a wet suit. The jammers do allow the wet suit to slide on easily. They are well made. The problem we have is I bought based on the size description and they do not have enough "male" room in the smaller size. We will have to purchase a larger size for him to be comfortable.

    Jan
    Mansfield, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2010 perfect waist, too tight on leg

    1 Review stars By Gin

    The waist was fine, but way too tight on legs. My son has a slim build, this should not be the case.

    Gin
    Miami

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz