skip to main content
ClubSwim Compression Jammer

ClubSwim Compression Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 783 Results

4.5 star rating (783 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 783 customer reviews
  • 7/12/2010 great

    5 Review stars By colleen n.

    loved this suit!! the fit is great & my son loves to go to his swim meets with this suit !!

    colleen n.
    aldan, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2010 ClubSwim Compression Jammer

    3 Review stars By Tim

    for the price, buy 10 pairs! They aren't anything special, but they aren't bad, either....

    Tim
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2010 love these jammers!

    5 Review stars By Dee

    My son loves these hammers.

    Dee
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2010 My Son Rates This Jammer A+

    5 Review stars By OhioSwimMom

    This is a great product with a great price! My son says they are extremely comfy and great to practice in.

    OhioSwimMom
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2010 the boy loves his new suit

    5 Review stars By shark bait

    my son really likes this suit. He wears it to swim practice and sometimes to play at the pool. He has no complaints about the bottom of the leg being too tight as was the problem with other brands. So far the color hasn't faded, but he's only worn it about 2 weeks. I will likely but this suit again when he out grows this suit.

    shark bait
    Lansdale,A

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2010 Great Value!

    5 Review stars By Sylvia Pickich

    perfect practice suit

    Sylvia Pickich
    Biloxi, MS

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2010 Good value

    3 Review stars By Swimmer13

    I wear these for cadio oriented lap swimming and get about 40-50 sessions from each suit. The first thing to show is exception wear along the rear seam and the fabric seems to just erode. (so far, no blow outs.) I swim in a salt system to generate chlorine as well as conventional pools. The same wear appears in both however the salt systems loose color much faster and the elasticity erodes very quickly. I swim typically between 3000 and 4000 per session in either yards or meters (depends on the pool at the time). That should give a ballpark indication of their emersion time. The fit feels great and the compression is also great for the first 5-10 sessions. After that things start to get loose. Since they don't cost a boat load of cash I consider these a good value.

    Swimmer13
    Cleburne, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2010 Just right!

    4 Review stars By Anna L.

    Purchased these for my 8 year old son for swim practice and swim meets in a size 26. He is 4ft 5inches and weighs about 65lbs. The fit is perfect. He is very happy with them.

    Anna L.
    Denton , NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2010 bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Scott N. S.

    My son uses this suit for the swim team and seems happy with it. I can't complain about the price!

    Scott N. S.
    Troy, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2010 Jammer

    5 Review stars By QuickSilver

    I love the feel and the fit. Great suite for swimming.

    QuickSilver
    Keyport NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2010 great swim team suit

    4 Review stars By kim

    Good child's suit for swim team

    kim
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2010 Jammer review

    4 Review stars By Sam

    Fits alittle large. However, good product.

    Sam
    Lumberton,NJ.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/6/2010 Great deal!

    5 Review stars By Minster mom

    What a great deal! My kids are on swim team and these are of great quality, great price.

    Minster mom
    Minster, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2010 club swim compression jammer

    5 Review stars By Lisa W.

    My 9 year old loves this suit. If fits and feels great. He was always concerned about his other jamming "falling down" when he dives in and this suit stays up without the worry. He now wears this suit instead of his team suit for our summer swim team.

    Lisa W.
    Centennial, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2010 Great suit for lap exercises

    5 Review stars By Rob B.

    Smooth fit, I wear a swim brief under the shorts to give the same feel as the tech suit I use for racing.

    Rob B.
    Laguna Woods, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2010 Not awful

    2 Review stars By Jay

    Bought these to wear as undershorts for kayaking. These fit perfectly with one exception. They were a little tight where a guy doesn't really want them to be. They were also very tight in the cuffs around the leg. I removed the elastic and they were fine after that.

    Jay
    Mt. Orab, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/4/2010 Great Suit, Horrible Draw String

    2 Review stars By Molly H.

    This suit fits perfectly. It is fast in the water. However, the pull string has completely unraveled, and my son can no longer wear the suit. The suit is a great deal, but only if the child can wear it for more than a week and a half.

    Molly H.
    Decorah, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2010 Jammer

    4 Review stars By Tonya

    Great fit. comfortable. very useful for regular swam practice.

    Tonya
    Jackson, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2010 Thumbs up!

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth B.

    Nice fitting suit - longer length for compression. Navy is a lighter navy blue. I was worried that these would be cheap because of the price, but I was very pleased and suprised by the quality.

    Elizabeth B.
    Lake Charles, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2010 Jammers

    5 Review stars By Darell

    Grandson #2 loved his jammers

    Darell
    Dallas, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz