skip to main content
ClubSwim Compression Jammer

ClubSwim Compression Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 68 Results

4.5 star rating (783 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 783 customer reviews
  • 8/14/2010 ClubSwim Compression Jammer

    3 Review stars By Dan

    This suit did feel a little small but has worked. I don't like the drawstring because it feels more like plastic than fabric. I purchased the suit for a good price and am happy with it.

    Dan
    Springfield, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2010 Not awful

    2 Review stars By Jay

    Bought these to wear as undershorts for kayaking. These fit perfectly with one exception. They were a little tight where a guy doesn't really want them to be. They were also very tight in the cuffs around the leg. I removed the elastic and they were fine after that.

    Jay
    Mt. Orab, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2010 GREAT product for the price!

    5 Review stars By Julie M.

    The pair for my youngest son was true to size and fit great! The pair for my other son - his waist measured 21 so we ordered a 22 and it looked like it should go on a barbie doll! WAY WAY WAY too small for a 10 year old!! We exchanged for a size 26 and those fit him great. Overall it is a great product for the price!!!!

    Julie M.
    Abilene, KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/28/2010 mistake

    1 Review stars By carmen w.

    I think I made a mistake in purchasing product. Am returning both. Too small

    carmen w.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2010 Needs a better size descriptor

    3 Review stars By Jan

    My son is a small adult. We bought these to use under a wet suit. The jammers do allow the wet suit to slide on easily. They are well made. The problem we have is I bought based on the size description and they do not have enough "male" room in the smaller size. We will have to purchase a larger size for him to be comfortable.

    Jan
    Mansfield, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2010 perfect waist, too tight on leg

    1 Review stars By Gin

    The waist was fine, but way too tight on legs. My son has a slim build, this should not be the case.

    Gin
    Miami

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2010 tight at hem

    2 Review stars By mountain mama

    I bought 2 pairs of these jammers for my young sons. They have enjoyed wearing them except for the extreme tightness at the hemline around the knees. Great price, but next time I think I'll look for something of a little higher quality.

    mountain mama
    Boone, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2010 Good quality. Tad skimpy.

    4 Review stars By Nana V.

    They're comfy. They're sleek for speed swimming. Fabric is easily snagged. The fit just barely covers his behind.

    Nana V.
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/20/2010 swim jammers

    4 Review stars By swim mom

    the price is great!

    swim mom
    gff

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2010 Good Quality, but...

    3 Review stars By Alex

    The quality of the product is great! However, they are really tight around the thighs. My son likes to swim in them at practice, but complains about his thighs sometimes. I would say to go up a size!

    Alex
    oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2010 compression jammers

    4 Review stars By kmh

    good product, good price, but not true to size. need to order at least one size larger; leg stitching will bind thighs if you're developed at all.

    kmh
    fremont ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/28/2010 Too Small

    1 Review stars By Reds

    Based on size chart/waist line, I purchased size 22 for my 7 year-old boy. Actual size should be 26.

    Reds
    irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/5/2010 For my 5 year old twin boys

    4 Review stars By Three boys and a lady!!!

    I have twin boys who just started swim team. This was my first time purchasing jammers so I didn't know what to expect. In hindsight I would have gone to a local swim shop and fitted them for the correct size before ordering. I measured my kids' waists and bought the size that corresponded with the number of inches in their waists, 20. When they came they looked like doll clothes. I typically hate ordering online because of the return process, but they made it really easy. I ordered two sizes larger, still a little snug for my tastes. I returned those also -- again EASY!!! and ordered size 26. Perfect. I'm extremely happy with my purchase and will buy again.

    Three boys and a lady!!!
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/2/2010 ClubSwim Compression Jammer

    4 Review stars By Tina G.

    I order for my growing very thin boy, he likes it, but it looks very tight.

    Tina G.
    Colville, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2010 Very happy with these!

    4 Review stars By SAH

    I bought seven of these for my son's swim team and needed to match the jammers they already had purchased earlier. I measured their waists and then went up one size. They fit just great and seem as good and a little longer in the torso than the more expensive Jammers the team already had. I thought for the price they might be thin, but they seem sturdy.

    SAH
    Santa Fe, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/19/2010 Took 5 minutes off my mile swim

    4 Review stars By James J.

    I'm a skinny guy and ordered my normal size. Had to exchange the jammers for a larger size. They were way too tight in the crotch. I'm not use to wearing tight fitting pants, like biker shorts. Once I got past the embarrassment of wearing them, they definitely increased my swim time. It's like I'm not dragging a parachute in the pool anymore. Would have given five stars, except for the tightness in the crotch area, which I'm guessing they probably all fit that way.

    James J.
    Metropolis, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2010 Great jammer

    5 Review stars By Jack B.

    I wear a 30 pants and 32 in these jammers. So far they are holding up well and you got to love the price.

    Jack B.
    Summerville, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/16/2010 great

    5 Review stars By ml

    maybe just a bit small, or maybe they're just meant to be really tight.

    ml
    WV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/4/2010 Good for its price

    5 Review stars By Go4Swim

    My 7-year-old goes to swim practice 3 times a week. He loves his new jammer. It looks cool and he said he could swim faster in the jammer. I like the waist string. I chose one size up for him but it came just right (maybe it's new and it's still supposed to be tight). It is a very affordable jammer for young kids to use.

    Go4Swim
    Newbury Park, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/18/2010 Compression Jammer

    5 Review stars By John C. B.

    Chose product for SwimClub web page. Good quality, price is right. Returned for one size larger than normal waist size. Sizing seems to run small. Fits fine now in the water.

    John C. B.
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz