skip to main content
ClubSwim Compression Jammer

ClubSwim Compression Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (783 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 783 customer reviews
  • 7/27/2010 Decent for training, but a bit big

    3 Review stars By WITRI

    I used these for masters swim practice twice per week and after two weeks they stretched out. I bought my usual size, but wish I bought a size smaller. They've lasted a while and are decent for a value-priced, feel-good, basic jammer. Make sure you tie double knots.

    WITRI
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/6/2010 Jammer review

    4 Review stars By Sam

    Fits alittle large. However, good product.

    Sam
    Lumberton,NJ.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/17/2010 Blue was very

    2 Review stars By Alex Welker / Fish

    Not very happy with this suit. The Speedos that I've bought do not seem to streach as much as this ClubSwim Jammer. I have bigger than average theighs for my height (6'3") and weight (247), but these still seem big and feel like it will not be long before they fall below my knees. Doubt I will buy this brand again, or if so, I will probably try a smaller size.

    Alex Welker / Fish
    Suwanee, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/7/2010 Great value!

    5 Review stars By David D.

    This was on sale for $15, so I ordered it with a "can't go wrong at that price" attitude. Was expecting something cheap and flimsy. This thing is sturdy, well-made, and has a liner sewn in for fit and privacy. I ordered the 40 to be sure I got one big enough, and this feels like it runs a bit large. Has a stout draw string which helps with that issue. I'm shocked to get such a good suit for that price. This is the deal of the month for me! Have put in several thousand meters in heavily chlorinated water over 5 workouts...no signs of wear or problems.

    David D.
    Tigard, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/29/2010 great for a husky boy

    1 Review stars By Jen

    The suit will be great for a husky boy but is way to big for my skinny minny.

    Jen
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/10/2010 Great Jammers!!

    5 Review stars By Joseph C.

    Well made and sturdy. Comfortable.

    Joseph C.
    San Pedro, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/20/2010 Tight and Loose and OK

    3 Review stars By Mike

    I put "too big" because the support liner does not provide support, so there is a lot of shifting going on. I've got skinny legs, but the band at the bottom of the leg is quite tight. The rest of the suit seems fine and allows for free movement. I'm curious to see how long the suit lasts after having worn a Speedo Endurance suit for 3 years. The price is RIGHT!

    Mike
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/17/2010 Love my new jams, who says they aren't for girls?

    5 Review stars By Marty M.

    Feel great in the water, perfect for boogey boarding in Kauai!!!! Price was fabulous!

    Marty M.
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/27/2009 Low price, low quality

    2 Review stars By Rich L

    Fit of this suit was poor. Not a bad buy for the very low price but if you want quality and fit go for one of the better known and higher priced brands.

    Rich L
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/11/2009 Jammers

    3 Review stars By Angelia T.

    These are hard to find after summer at any of our shopping dept. So for the price these will do, but they are not long lasting or good for swim meets just for practice. Also had to buy a size smaller because they give way after a few times of wearing. Got them on clearance so I can't complain. But if you are wanting something for swim competitions or for a longer lasting duration, these are not it!

    Angelia T.
    abilene, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/16/2009 feels big

    4 Review stars By stosh k.

    I swim 2 x or more a week for an hour and do triathlons so I run in this jammer. so far so good but it dose feel big like one size too big. I would buy another one but one size smaller.

    stosh k.
    valparaiso, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/14/2009 Very comfortable

    4 Review stars By aturnbul

    Very comfortable and easy to swim in. Seems just a bit large on the size. I ordered my Speedo size but think I need one size down on these. Very happy with the comfort. Excellent training suit. I'll order two more of the smaller size. Good price, as well.

    aturnbul
    NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/13/2009 Okay product

    3 Review stars By Henry

    After about 60 laps I have to stop and pull them up.

    Henry
    Lithia, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/3/2009 Club Swim Jammer

    2 Review stars By Bikestud

    My first "jammer" I've always used a brief. While I have big legs this jammer is baggy on my legs when wet. Maybe a smaller size would cure this but I'm not going to spend the $ to see,

    Bikestud
    Yorktown, va

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/19/2009 Too big for the size

    2 Review stars By thelma

    I like the materia, but too big for the size.

    thelma
    texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/10/2009 good

    3 Review stars By Andy

    i use for fitness swimming laps. quality seems pretty good but it runs long over the knee which can be annoying

    Andy
    South Orange, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/8/2009 okay

    3 Review stars By YOUNGSTAR

    its a bit to big but great for the money

    YOUNGSTAR
    miami, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/5/2009 could be better

    2 Review stars By matt

    its an ok jammer but the waist doesnt have the best grip on it. it slides off alot and annoying. i will be buying another pair soon. speedeo brand

    matt
    L.A., California

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/19/2009 Average lycra jammer

    3 Review stars By simi_sucks

    should have got nylon

    simi_sucks
    Simi Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/16/2009 Excellent Training Suit

    4 Review stars By Eric G.

    This is an excellent training suit, or a great suit for someone swimming for fitness. I would not recommend this suit for competition as it fits a little lose. Other than that it is a great suit with a good fit; however, it seems that the waist runs a little big, so you may want to order a size smaller.

    Eric G.
    Fresno, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz