skip to main content
ClubSwim Compression Jammer

ClubSwim Compression Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 342 Results

4.5 star rating (783 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 783 customer reviews
  • 7/12/2013 CHeep

    5 Review stars By Brennan T.

    They were cheep and they worked.

    Brennan T.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2010 Great product for the price.

    5 Review stars By Katherine S

    My son wore his for 2 seasons and they held up great.

    Katherine S
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2010 A steal

    5 Review stars By Larry

    Great quality for the price. Have used it for ocean swims all summer and found it be very good. No stretching or discoloration.

    Larry
    Long Beach NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2010 ClubSwim Compression Jammer for 9 year old

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    Used for swim practice and meets for a 9 year old. It was nice to have the sizing information (measure waist to order correct size), they fit perfect. They have been used 3 to 4 times a week since I purchased them and seem to be holding up just fine.

    Swimmer
    Marshall, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2010 Thanks ClubSwim

    5 Review stars By Rania

    fit and v.good quality

    Rania
    Egypt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2010 Wonderful value!

    5 Review stars By C.S.

    My 9 year old son wears these to practice everyday and loves them. They fit pretty true to size. I will continue to order these because they are a great value!!!

    C.S.
    Wheeling, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2010 great!

    5 Review stars By chris

    great quality, sizing is perfect!

    chris
    salt lake city

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2010 Jammers fit great

    5 Review stars By Kelly S.

    My son wears them for swim team practice- he loves them.

    Kelly S.
    Linden, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2010 great

    5 Review stars By colleen n.

    loved this suit!! the fit is great & my son loves to go to his swim meets with this suit !!

    colleen n.
    aldan, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2010 love these jammers!

    5 Review stars By Dee

    My son loves these hammers.

    Dee
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2010 My Son Rates This Jammer A+

    5 Review stars By OhioSwimMom

    This is a great product with a great price! My son says they are extremely comfy and great to practice in.

    OhioSwimMom
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2010 the boy loves his new suit

    5 Review stars By shark bait

    my son really likes this suit. He wears it to swim practice and sometimes to play at the pool. He has no complaints about the bottom of the leg being too tight as was the problem with other brands. So far the color hasn't faded, but he's only worn it about 2 weeks. I will likely but this suit again when he out grows this suit.

    shark bait
    Lansdale,A

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2010 Great Value!

    5 Review stars By Sylvia Pickich

    perfect practice suit

    Sylvia Pickich
    Biloxi, MS

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2010 bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Scott N. S.

    My son uses this suit for the swim team and seems happy with it. I can't complain about the price!

    Scott N. S.
    Troy, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2010 Jammer

    5 Review stars By QuickSilver

    I love the feel and the fit. Great suite for swimming.

    QuickSilver
    Keyport NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2010 Great deal!

    5 Review stars By Minster mom

    What a great deal! My kids are on swim team and these are of great quality, great price.

    Minster mom
    Minster, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2010 club swim compression jammer

    5 Review stars By Lisa W.

    My 9 year old loves this suit. If fits and feels great. He was always concerned about his other jamming "falling down" when he dives in and this suit stays up without the worry. He now wears this suit instead of his team suit for our summer swim team.

    Lisa W.
    Centennial, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2010 Great suit for lap exercises

    5 Review stars By Rob B.

    Smooth fit, I wear a swim brief under the shorts to give the same feel as the tech suit I use for racing.

    Rob B.
    Laguna Woods, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2010 Jammers

    5 Review stars By Darell

    Grandson #2 loved his jammers

    Darell
    Dallas, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2010 Jammers

    5 Review stars By Darell

    Grandson loved them ! What more can you ask?

    Darell
    Dallas Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz