skip to main content
ClubSwim Compression Jammer

ClubSwim Compression Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 317 Results

4.5 star rating (783 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 783 customer reviews
  • 8/6/2010 order 30 for 26 waist, feel great

    4 Review stars By SoYing T.

    Order the size that we were told, but it was too tight. Exchange is quick. Very nice product.

    SoYing T.
    Wappingers Falls, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2010 Great Bargain

    4 Review stars By Karen Y.

    Good value for the price. Noticed thread at waist is slowly coming out/off but otherwise perfect! My son loves them and now he is wearing what the 'big boys' on the swim team wear.

    Karen Y.
    Claymont, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2010 just what I was looking for

    4 Review stars By Laura

    This was for my 6 year old son who decided to try the summer swim team this year. Perfect price, good fit, delivered just in time for the first meet.

    Laura
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2010 A good buy

    4 Review stars By A swimmer

    A little thin, but the price is right.

    A swimmer
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2010 swimwear

    4 Review stars By Carol S.

    Little boys swim jammers working out great. Good fit and quality. Can't beat the price.

    Carol S.
    La Junta, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2010 Just right!

    4 Review stars By Anna L.

    Purchased these for my 8 year old son for swim practice and swim meets in a size 26. He is 4ft 5inches and weighs about 65lbs. The fit is perfect. He is very happy with them.

    Anna L.
    Denton , NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2010 great swim team suit

    4 Review stars By kim

    Good child's suit for swim team

    kim
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2010 Jammer review

    4 Review stars By Sam

    Fits alittle large. However, good product.

    Sam
    Lumberton,NJ.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/3/2010 Jammer

    4 Review stars By Tonya

    Great fit. comfortable. very useful for regular swam practice.

    Tonya
    Jackson, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2010 Thumbs up!

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth B.

    Nice fitting suit - longer length for compression. Navy is a lighter navy blue. I was worried that these would be cheap because of the price, but I was very pleased and suprised by the quality.

    Elizabeth B.
    Lake Charles, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2010 Perfect for the price

    4 Review stars By Hobbiest

    Good quality and does what it's supposed to. Maybe not the best out there, but for recreation and training it can't be beat.

    Hobbiest
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2010 happy

    4 Review stars By **

    for the price the suits were great for my boys. the strings did all fray but they weren't needed

    **
    nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2010 Great for the price

    4 Review stars By Roger

    Great for the price. The drawstring has frayed some but I don't know if that was the string or the boy wearing them. They look good, fit well, and the color has not faded.

    Roger
    Overland Park, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2010 great deal

    4 Review stars By Jennifer

    I bought this suit for my 4 year old son for swim team practice. It is a great deal. He is already showing wear in the seat, but sometimes he wears it all day.

    Jennifer
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2010 Nice shorts, but small

    4 Review stars By MICHELLE M.

    Nice pair of swim shorts. According to the size measurements, I was expecting the shorts to be a little loose, however, they were tight. We were able to use, but I would've ordered a larger size had I known they would fit so tight.

    MICHELLE M.
    AIKEN, SC

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2010 ClubSwim Compression Jammer

    4 Review stars By Shannon Williams

    First time on swim team, fit was great.

    Shannon Williams
    Belmont, N.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2010 little tiny little boys swim suit

    4 Review stars By Pam

    good quality

    Pam
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2010 Good Quality Jammers for the price

    4 Review stars By Swimmer Mom

    was very impressed with the quality of this jammer, just because the price was inexpensive.........

    Swimmer Mom
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2010 Good sale

    4 Review stars By Nancy Jo L.

    It was nice to get a clearance price, but I had to settle for a couple sizes too big. :(

    Nancy Jo L.
    Lago Vista, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2010 great practice suit!

    4 Review stars By Matt

    incredibly happy with this product! i had tried on more expensive suits to figure out the size and this sizes the same as a $65 suit. use it every day through the week, wash it on the weekends and have had no problems so far! will definitely get another one!

    Matt
    lemoore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz