skip to main content
ClubSwim Compression Jammer

ClubSwim Compression Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4.5 star rating (783 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 783 customer reviews
  • 11/24/2014 Not the best

    2 Review stars By Swimmum65

    This suit was used in exactly the same fashion as all of our other suits but compared to other suits purchased it did not last long. Faded within a few weeks of use and started to become see through at the buttocks area.

    Swimmum65
    Beavercreek, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2010 boys club swim

    2 Review stars By joyt2

    This is fading very fast. I don't think the colors would last an entire winter season. We have only had it a few weeks and it is already faded.

    joyt2
    valley forge

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2010 Not awful

    2 Review stars By Jay

    Bought these to wear as undershorts for kayaking. These fit perfectly with one exception. They were a little tight where a guy doesn't really want them to be. They were also very tight in the cuffs around the leg. I removed the elastic and they were fine after that.

    Jay
    Mt. Orab, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/4/2010 Great Suit, Horrible Draw String

    2 Review stars By Molly H.

    This suit fits perfectly. It is fast in the water. However, the pull string has completely unraveled, and my son can no longer wear the suit. The suit is a great deal, but only if the child can wear it for more than a week and a half.

    Molly H.
    Decorah, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2010 Disappointed

    2 Review stars By Tess

    Would have been great but my 6 year old son somehow rubbed the backside almost completely threadbare the second time he wore it.

    Tess
    Leesburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2010 tight at hem

    2 Review stars By mountain mama

    I bought 2 pairs of these jammers for my young sons. They have enjoyed wearing them except for the extreme tightness at the hemline around the knees. Great price, but next time I think I'll look for something of a little higher quality.

    mountain mama
    Boone, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/8/2010 Drawstring Issue

    2 Review stars By Aaron

    The drawstring frayed after first use.

    Aaron
    Kalispell, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2010 Blue was very

    2 Review stars By Alex Welker / Fish

    Not very happy with this suit. The Speedos that I've bought do not seem to streach as much as this ClubSwim Jammer. I have bigger than average theighs for my height (6'3") and weight (247), but these still seem big and feel like it will not be long before they fall below my knees. Doubt I will buy this brand again, or if so, I will probably try a smaller size.

    Alex Welker / Fish
    Suwanee, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/27/2010 Wear out to quickly

    2 Review stars By Leah

    When we purchased 2 pairs of swimclub jammers approximately 2 months ago, we were excited about the quality and fit. Unfortunately they began to wear down quite quickly and were not wearable after the 2 months. Our son is in the water 5 day a week. We might try the dolphins for practice or just stick with the speedo grab bag. As the saying goes, you get what you pay for......

    Leah
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2009 Low price, low quality

    2 Review stars By Rich L

    Fit of this suit was poor. Not a bad buy for the very low price but if you want quality and fit go for one of the better known and higher priced brands.

    Rich L
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/11/2009 Cheap Suits that Wear Out Fast

    2 Review stars By Bill

    These suits do not last long. After a few swims suit looses its elasticity and thins. I bought two and threw both in the trash within 2 -3 months. A Speedo is a more expensive upfront but lasts longer.

    Bill
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2009 Wore out quickly

    2 Review stars By Christine F.

    Dissatisfied. Seven months after purchase, they are wearing thin/see-through. I wore them once a week for an hour in the swimming pool for five months (and not at all for two months). I even washed them in the sink immediately after leaving the pool with your Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solution for at least the first couple of months.

    Christine F.
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2009 didn't last

    2 Review stars By swim mom

    My son swims about 12 hours a week. I purchased 3 of these jammers and in less than 2 months they all need to be replaced. I guess you get what you pay for.

    swim mom
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2009 low price low quality

    2 Review stars By TM

    not so impressed; fabric deteriorates (looses its elasticity) w/in 3 weeks ; low price low quality

    TM
    Greenville, SC

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2009 Very tight fit, much smaller than other styles

    2 Review stars By Susan L.

    My son wears a size 4 regular swim trunk, might I mention that he is 7 years of age, so when I was looking for a jammer I thought this suit would be great, but it fit much too small. Great for a competition suit which should fit extremely tight, but just for someone who is getting started it feels very uncomfortable.

    Susan L.
    Wayne, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2009 smaller than I hoped

    2 Review stars By Anna-Marie F.

    It is a great jammer, I ordered one size bigger and it just kind of fits.My sone is smaller than his size as well.But I would definately buy a similar one again, just two sizes bigger.The butt area fits way too tight.the length is ok.If that helps.

    Anna-Marie F.
    Monroe, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/21/2009 Poor Quality

    2 Review stars By AF

    Fits true in the waist, snug in the thighs. I purchased this suit 2 months ago and it is beginning to fall a part. I've only used the suit maybe 20 times, I always rinse it off immediately after use and hang dry but it is wearing out quickly. This thing is going to be see-through in no time--not good. Even with the low price this makes for a poor overall value.

    AF
    Frisco, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2009 Club Swim Jammer

    2 Review stars By Bikestud

    My first "jammer" I've always used a brief. While I have big legs this jammer is baggy on my legs when wet. Maybe a smaller size would cure this but I'm not going to spend the $ to see,

    Bikestud
    Yorktown, va

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/19/2009 Too big for the size

    2 Review stars By thelma

    I like the materia, but too big for the size.

    thelma
    texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/6/2009 thin material

    2 Review stars By shawn r.

    very thin fabric. Guess that is what i get for buying inexpensive.

    shawn r.
    Fountain Inn, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz