skip to main content
ClubSwim Compression Jammer

ClubSwim Compression Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (783 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 783 customer reviews
  • 8/26/2010 Poor endurance

    1 Review stars By Andrew

    The low price attracted me at the beginning. However, the cloth starts thinning out after less than two months, and the back part becomes too transparent to use.

    Andrew
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2010 ClubSwim Jammer's quality is not ideal but cheap.

    1 Review stars By Yadi Y.

    It can be used for only a couple of months for a swimming team kid.

    Yadi Y.
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2010 mistake

    1 Review stars By carmen w.

    I think I made a mistake in purchasing product. Am returning both. Too small

    carmen w.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2010 perfect waist, too tight on leg

    1 Review stars By Gin

    The waist was fine, but way too tight on legs. My son has a slim build, this should not be the case.

    Gin
    Miami

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/28/2010 Too Small

    1 Review stars By Reds

    Based on size chart/waist line, I purchased size 22 for my 7 year-old boy. Actual size should be 26.

    Reds
    irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/20/2010 Awful material

    1 Review stars By MG

    After only 3 months, the material has become almost see-through in the back (and the wearer never sits on the pool deck). I have bought these before and have not have this problem. BUT, these are AWFUL!

    MG
    Lincolnton, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2010 great for a husky boy

    1 Review stars By Jen

    The suit will be great for a husky boy but is way to big for my skinny minny.

    Jen
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/15/2010 don't waste your money

    1 Review stars By swimmom

    feels true to size, however after three months the lycra has desintegrated. my son swims three times per week, wash the suit after each use right away. never again

    swimmom
    cleveland,ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2009 legs too loose, long, won't stay up

    1 Review stars By KillerWhale

    Other than not fitting at all like a jammer, falling down every 50 and the legs flapping in my wake theeey're great!!! Seriously halfway down my thighs the legs lose all contact with mine and hang down just past my kneecaps. Better than the Wally World close out jelly fish bloomers, but not by much. I checked true to size because the waist is the proper circumference, but always rolls down, no matter how tight the drawstring. I guess the size is true at the top too big at the bottom, and something altogether wrong that requires more expertise to diagnose than I possess. Maybe these are made for the >6'3" rail thin crowd; I am only 5'9" and stout, but I've owned jammers that fit - these ain't it.

    KillerWhale
    St Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2009 Falls apart quickly

    1 Review stars By Josh

    Fits great for the first week. I have given this suit a shot twice now and both times the suit started falling apart in about a month.

    Josh
    Hanover, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2009 fell apart within one month

    1 Review stars By C

    Used 3-4 days/wk for one hour and rinsed after each wearing. It started to fall apart before one month of wear. Fit is fine. Now trying the polyester.

    C
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2009 Tight fit

    1 Review stars By rbrilliant

    The elastic bands on the thighs are too tight. If you have larger thighs and a small waist this product is not for you.

    rbrilliant
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2009 Poor Quality

    1 Review stars By Liping

    My son used it for only a week or so, but the jammer is already faded and peeled, and looks like a piece of junk. I am very disappointed!! He swims indoors, and I immediately rinse the jammer and never let it expose to sun. The quality is really poor. Don't recommend it at all.

    Liping
    Newport News, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2009 Poor Choice

    1 Review stars By Daniel Davin

    The suit has stretched out, pilled and became somewhat see through in 13 swim workouts. The last suit I had was a Dolphin and was far superior to what this one was.

    Daniel Davin
    Mass

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2009 Didn't hold up well (2 months)

    1 Review stars By ijhutch

    Got it as a Christmas gift, but after two months of perhaps 1-2 times/week use (15-20 uses), immediate rinse and handwash (albeit with hand soap at my local gym), the entire middle part has deterioriated/broken down. It is basically at the point of not being wearable anymore. Compared to my Speedo Endurance Jammer (which I got about 5-6 months ago and is still going strong), it has not held up well at all. Hope that helps someone.

    ijhutch
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2009 Cheap in every sense

    1 Review stars By boriskatow

    They feel great. But mine didn't even last two months of daily use.

    boriskatow
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2009 Good price, bad suit

    1 Review stars By tri guy

    Swim 3 times a week. Suit barely made 6 weeks before losing elasticity. Rinsed with clear water after every swim. I have a pair of Nikes that I use in the same pool for 2 seasons with just some slight fading.

    tri guy
    wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2009 Compression Jammer (2)

    1 Review stars By Myriam Gorospe

    Too small, cannot wear it

    Myriam Gorospe
    Baltimore MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/30/2009 compression jammer

    1 Review stars By Myriam Gorospe

    Feels too small - it doesn't fit at all

    Myriam Gorospe
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2009 drawstring faulty

    1 Review stars By Julie H.

    The first time I washed it, the drawstring unraveled. I don't put them in the dryer and wash them on delicate. When I pulled it out of the washer the drawstring had fallen apart. I am not satisfied with this defect.

    Julie H.
    Oil City, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz