skip to main content
ClubSwim Compression Jammer

ClubSwim Compression Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 783 Results

4.5 star rating (783 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 783 customer reviews
  • 11/24/2014 Not the best

    2 Review stars By Swimmum65

    This suit was used in exactly the same fashion as all of our other suits but compared to other suits purchased it did not last long. Faded within a few weeks of use and started to become see through at the buttocks area.

    Swimmum65
    Beavercreek, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2013 CHeep

    5 Review stars By Brennan T.

    They were cheep and they worked.

    Brennan T.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2010 Great product for the price.

    5 Review stars By Katherine S

    My son wore his for 2 seasons and they held up great.

    Katherine S
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2010 Poor endurance

    1 Review stars By Andrew

    The low price attracted me at the beginning. However, the cloth starts thinning out after less than two months, and the back part becomes too transparent to use.

    Andrew
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2010 ClubSwim Compression Jammer

    3 Review stars By Dan

    This suit did feel a little small but has worked. I don't like the drawstring because it feels more like plastic than fabric. I purchased the suit for a good price and am happy with it.

    Dan
    Springfield, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/6/2010 order 30 for 26 waist, feel great

    4 Review stars By SoYing T.

    Order the size that we were told, but it was too tight. Exchange is quick. Very nice product.

    SoYing T.
    Wappingers Falls, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2010 A steal

    5 Review stars By Larry

    Great quality for the price. Have used it for ocean swims all summer and found it be very good. No stretching or discoloration.

    Larry
    Long Beach NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2010 ClubSwim Compression Jammer for 9 year old

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    Used for swim practice and meets for a 9 year old. It was nice to have the sizing information (measure waist to order correct size), they fit perfect. They have been used 3 to 4 times a week since I purchased them and seem to be holding up just fine.

    Swimmer
    Marshall, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2010 Great Bargain

    4 Review stars By Karen Y.

    Good value for the price. Noticed thread at waist is slowly coming out/off but otherwise perfect! My son loves them and now he is wearing what the 'big boys' on the swim team wear.

    Karen Y.
    Claymont, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2010 Decent for training, but a bit big

    3 Review stars By WITRI

    I used these for masters swim practice twice per week and after two weeks they stretched out. I bought my usual size, but wish I bought a size smaller. They've lasted a while and are decent for a value-priced, feel-good, basic jammer. Make sure you tie double knots.

    WITRI
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/26/2010 ClubSwim Jammer's quality is not ideal but cheap.

    1 Review stars By Yadi Y.

    It can be used for only a couple of months for a swimming team kid.

    Yadi Y.
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2010 Thanks ClubSwim

    5 Review stars By Rania

    fit and v.good quality

    Rania
    Egypt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2010 just what I was looking for

    4 Review stars By Laura

    This was for my 6 year old son who decided to try the summer swim team this year. Perfect price, good fit, delivered just in time for the first meet.

    Laura
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2010 Wonderful value!

    5 Review stars By C.S.

    My 9 year old son wears these to practice everyday and loves them. They fit pretty true to size. I will continue to order these because they are a great value!!!

    C.S.
    Wheeling, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2010 A good buy

    4 Review stars By A swimmer

    A little thin, but the price is right.

    A swimmer
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2010 swimwear

    4 Review stars By Carol S.

    Little boys swim jammers working out great. Good fit and quality. Can't beat the price.

    Carol S.
    La Junta, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2010 great!

    5 Review stars By chris

    great quality, sizing is perfect!

    chris
    salt lake city

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2010 Jammers fit great

    5 Review stars By Kelly S.

    My son wears them for swim team practice- he loves them.

    Kelly S.
    Linden, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2010 I Like Them A Lot For Their Cheapness but Don't Like the Low Quality

    3 Review stars By Joshua S.

    DESCRIPTION OF USE: This is the first time that I decided to use these for hiking long distances and hiking that leads to swimming. I wear them underneath my hiking shorts. I can easily change (without towel) into my trunks. They dry quickly underneath a wicking pair of hiking shorts. PROS: -----The fit is great. I am a 37" waist and bought 38". I hope that helps. -----The drawstring holds well and is low profile not digging into your skin. -----They are great for preventing chaffing for runners, hikers, triathletes etc... -----These are very inexpensive in comparison to namebrands. -----They dry quickly. CONS: -----One side of the crotch seam is starting to come undone after only 1 4 hour hiking trip...NOT HAPPY about that but I only paid $11. I see the trade-off there. LASTLY, I give these a score of the 3 because I'm now at my 3rd long hike with them and the seam hasn't come completely undone yet. For $11, this item is well worth the comfort and you might get luckier than me.

    Joshua S.
    Camarillo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2010 boys club swim

    2 Review stars By joyt2

    This is fading very fast. I don't think the colors would last an entire winter season. We have only had it a few weeks and it is already faded.

    joyt2
    valley forge

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz