skip to main content
Carve Designs Stinson Bikini Top

Carve Designs Stinson Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 4/8/2016 Yes!

    5 Review stars By saussieb

    I am small busted but I have a large rib cage (I know, it's weird).... Finding a swim top is very hard and I tend to like sports bra types the best. This top is amazing. I got a Medium, when usually I will get large to accommodate my ribs. It's great. Will stay put for sure. I have not yet worn it in the water as I just received it, but it fits like magic. And it is the perfect amount of sports bra/bikini top combo. Cute!!! I need another!

    saussieb
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2015 carve

    5 Review stars By D De

    carve makes great made in USA swim wear..the pattern is thoughtfully placed...there isn't any half of a design anywhere, being a sewer I appreciate that..I know it cost them more money. I thank them for that as I would return anything that the pattern ran wacky..the price is high end and you get what you pay for..I kayak and the top is comfortable w just enough cleavage to be sexy but sporty .. I own 2 of this style top..true to sz

    D De
    Skippack Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2018 Perfect Top for Surfing

    5 Review stars By Katy

    It's hard to find a bikini top that stays put while surfing. This one stays in place without the need for constant adjustments and I don't have to worry about flashing everyone in the line-up. It's flattering for my small chest and cute!

    I'm 5'6", 125lb, and 34A cup. The XS is a perfect fit.

    Katy
    Kula, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2016 Super Comfy

    4 Review stars By Sue

    It fits true to size. I got the palm pattern and it's really pretty with vibrant colors. Very comfortable. I don't like tops that hang off my neck and this one fits like a sports bra. My only complaint is the padding is not sewn into the top. For laying out or pool swimming it's perfect, but for surfing or skiing, not so much. One wipe out and it will get bunched up or folded over. At least there's an opening where you can stick your hand in there and fix it. Overall I'm glad I bought it.

    Sue
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2015 Bikini top

    5 Review stars By Ute

    Great fit! stays put when swimming in the ocean

    Ute
    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2020 Now I can play without a wardrobe malfunction

    5 Review stars By MeagPie

    I’m a true 34DD in Victoria’s Secret. Typically Large is too small and XL is too big. I bought two large tops and they are the best fit I have ever had. Take your measurements!
    Now I can play with my kids in the pool or at the beach without worrying about looking like “that mom”.

    MeagPie
    Peoria, AZ

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By halloween

    I've had this swimsuit before but wanted a new one. The new pattern is awesome and the fit is great.

    halloween
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2018 Comfortable top

    4 Review stars By Angie

    It fits fine, I am a 36B and got a medium. It's very comfortable, not too much push-up like other bikinis.

    Angie
    Sumas, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz