skip to main content
Carve Designs Cruz Long Sleeve Rashguard

Carve Designs Cruz Long Sleeve Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 6/2/2016 Outstanding rash guard

    5 Review stars By Mary LG

    I looked a long time for a rash guard that would fit. I'm a slender 45-year old but do not have abs of steel. I wanted a rash guard that fit will through the arms and sleeves, was a bit longer and slim-cut without being crazy tightly fitted over the stomach area. This one was PERFECT. I love the material, which is a good quality and feels expensively made, the half-zip opens to just the right spot on the chest--allowing a little airflow and looking sexy at the same time. The ruched sides can be pulled completely flat or ruched up for flair. Couldn't be happier. BTW, I also wear this as a workout pullover on hot days and recently wore it on a long cycling ride. I got chain grease over the side and it washed out beautifully. An exceptionally well made item. Well done and thank you!

    Mary LG
    New York City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2020 Love this!

    5 Review stars By TLS1958

    I searched online for quite awhile before finally finding this rashguard. I'm a size 14/16 and am large chested. Most of the ones I've tried are just too tight and would be impossible to swim in. This one fits great, from the neck and shoulders through the bust to the bottom. It's very comfortable and fits great! Highly recommend!

    TLS1958
    Ventura CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2015 Carve Designs Women's Cruz Rashguard

    5 Review stars By asgaard

    Bought for snorkeling to diminish burning. Worked great, did not ride up. Very sexy over bathing suit with open zipper. The zipper is perfectly placed and ends at bottom of bra line. The rouching is an added bonus that adds even more sexiness. Bought small and medium. Ran a tad small, so I kept the medium and returned the small. The medium was perfect over bathing suit. Will definitely buy again.

    asgaard
    central illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/10/2016 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Reens

    This was perfect for my puposes. I bought it to use as a long-sleeved cover-up when playing tennis. It worked well as tennis cover-up because it wasn't too "beachy", however still very feminine. I bought a medium and it was a good fit.

    Reens
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2017 Great Rashguard!

    5 Review stars By Karen

    I purchased this top for snorkeling and it worked great. It also doubles as a perfect coverup/jacket for the beach or pool. Love the adjustable ruched sides. I bought the medium because I didn't want it too snug (I am 5'7" and 130 lbs.). Very happy with this purchase!

    Karen
    Limerick,, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2016 Spacious in the Middle

    5 Review stars By Norde

    Beautiful on my "two-kids later" body! It's form-fitting, but loose around the mid-section, so I looked firm and fit without drawing attention to my mid-section. I ordered white, and it did get dirty with sand and mud, which did not wash out completely. Nonetheless, I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Norde
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2016 High quality Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Fishing ladybug

    Perfect for boating, kayaking, and paddle boarding when the weather is a little cooler.
    Love the neckline with the zipper.

    Fishing ladybug
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2021 Very stylish

    5 Review stars By Bb

    Looks great with black bottoms.

    Bb
    Prescott, az

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2019 rashguard arrived on time and looks and fits great

    5 Review stars By sue

    Great product. Good soft material and great fit.

    sue
    honolulu

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2019 Multi purpose

    5 Review stars By mlj

    Purchased for use during water activities. Works well also as a light weight jacket. Like the side ties to adjust the length. Very stretchy due to the spandex content which makes for a fitted profile.

    mlj
    ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2019 Love this rash guard

    5 Review stars By Cathi

    I am 5’8 180lbs and the XL fits I love that it doesn’t fit super snug everywhere.... like many rash guards do. It fits nicely close thru the chest area but sits nicely loose through the abdomen ...very flattering. I have extended the chords on the sides its full length and it still looks like a long top versus dress for me. But I didn’t buy it to wear as a dress so that’s fine for me. I like that it covers my bum and again it’s nice and flattering through the abdomen area with all of the gathers and
    looseness. Color true to photo. It’s very pretty so could be worn anywhere anytime really. Wearing the rash guard frequently when in the sun eliminates the need for sunscreen all over my arms, shoulders, back, chest, etc. I use it for walking, sitting around the pool at our timeshare in Lake Tahoe, hiking, ...anytime I’m going to be getting a lot of sun, so I am VERY happy to have found one that is pretty and flattering!!.... not just sporty looking. May very likely buy another color.

    Cathi
    Atascadero

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2019 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Amy

    Fits great (got a medium so that it would be loose), easy to zip/unzip. comfortable texture.

    Amy
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2017 Lightweight, Blocks the sun, Flattering fit

    5 Review stars By Jacqui

    I used this rashguard for a long day on the lake, jumping off a pontoon boat and playing tag in the water with my kids. It was very comfortable, and fit perfectly, being flattering without being overly clingy.

    Jacqui
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2017 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Connie C.

    Great fit and color Iam 5' 5" 135 lbs med is great fit I will use it when I can start kayaking and bike riding as weather permits 😎

    Connie C.
    Hayden, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz