Bravo Full Push-Up Bra Pad (A/B Cup) Reviews
skip to main content
Bravo Full Push-Up Bra Pad (A/B Cup)

Bravo Full Push-Up Bra Pad (A/B Cup) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 6/4/2014 THIS GAVE ME THE BOOST I NEEDED

    5 Review stars By PINK

    I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT TO GO INTO A SIZE SMALL MEDIUM HALTER TOP BATHING SUIT.
    IT FIT PURFECTLY AND LOOKED NATURAL. MY FRIENDS COULD NOT BELIEVE HOW GREAT IT LOOKED.
    ALSO, THIS PRODUCT IS VERY LIGHT WEIGHT AND DID NOT ABSORB A TON OF WATER IN THE POOL.
    I WOULD SUGGEST PURCHASING THE PADDING LIKE THIS VERSUS THE SILICONE.  THE SILICONE PADDING IS QUITE HEAVY AND FAKE LOOKING.

    PINK
    ANDERSON SC

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2014 Do not buy

    1 Review stars By LPNYC

    These look terrible and don't fit very well.  They are completely unflattering and don't offer any push up which is what I believe they are intended to do.  Instead they just push your bikini top out horizontally- which you would think was a good thing - but it does it so much so that the bikini is no longer touching your ribs at all.  So it's just floating... not cute!

    LPNYC
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2016 Great look!

    5 Review stars By PV

    Fit true to size as listed on website. Full cup size bigger and I looked great in bathing suit!!

    PV
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2012 Bravo for Bravo Pads!

    4 Review stars By LoriLu

    This is the first product I've seen that is specific for swimwear, so far I've used them a few times and I think I will have to sew them in because they tend to shift. I also used then inside a backless halter dress that had a sports bra that made me look way smaller than I already am. For that application these pads brought me back to what I'm use to. I haven't gotten them wet yet but they seem to hold a good amount of air and should dry quickly. Overall, they do the job and are comfortable. I like the price too, might have to get another pair so I can sew them into my swimsuit and have a floating pair for other outfits. Alternatively, I've used the stick on pads that are made of gel and they cost 4 times as much and the sticky wears out in about 2 months. So this is by far a better product for me.

    LoriLu
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2009 My swimsuit has a built-in figure!

    5 Review stars By Rene

    I am extremely pleased with the Bravo Pads. In fact, I will be purchasing several more pairs. I simply slipped in the pads underneath the lining of my swimsuit, and received an instant figure!

    Rene
    Manvel, Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2017 Replacement for expensive products offered to women

    5 Review stars By KaDe

    The price is inexpensive, actually ordered two sets. Will use for golf, exercise and swim. Products available do not take lightly to water after an extended time period.

    KaDe
    Knoxville, Tn

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2017 swim insert

    4 Review stars By T. Barnes

    Met my expectations

    T. Barnes
    Knoxville TN

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2015 Nothing good to report.

    1 Review stars By Ladyinred

    These tiny weird pillows have a strange unnatural pointy shape, and are much too small to support a breast. I can't imagine any size, shape or use that these would work for.

    Ladyinred
    Mo

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2014 Exactly what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By KamB

    Got what I wanted and the service was awesome!

    KamB
    Guthrie, Ok

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2013 JUST WHAT I NEEDED

    5 Review stars By CHRISTINE L.

    Comfortable and believeable. I haven't gotten them wet yet but, they fit nicely in my suit.

    CHRISTINE L.
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2013 Serves the Purpose

    5 Review stars By Angela C.

    These are some of the better cups I've purchased.  The shape is better than others I have tried.  I use them in suits and bras and think they look natural.

    Angela C.
    Decatur, IL

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2013 Great padding!!!!

    5 Review stars By G.

    I took a chance and bought 5 of these based on the reviews. It was so worth it! I totally love these. It fits great below the swim suit, it is not uncomfortable and it does not retain water. I even used this to put inside my sports bra and fits great, so I've repleaced the padding the sports bra had. I will be buying more to sew inside some dresses, etc.

    G.
    PHARR, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2010 Lots of padding...

    3 Review stars By Tanya H.

    i am a 32C and was looking for a bit of lining in my bandeau tops. these are some serious padding and made me look huge! clearly not real boobs. ended up not using them after all :(

    Tanya H.
    Hoboken/ NYC

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2009 cheap boobs!

    5 Review stars By Angie C.

    What a great way to have nice looking breasts without having the real implants.  Nobody but my husband knows the difference and he thinks they're great anyway.  I really like these for bathing suits!

    Angie C.
    Cartersville, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 very good product

    5 Review stars By Shira

    Looks good and make my breast look bigger and shaper

    Shira
    Philadelphia

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz