skip to main content
Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 6/4/2017 LOVE LOVE LOVE

    5 Review stars By Leilani

    I'm 5' 6", 135 lbs and 34B, and wear a size 6. I normally order a medium shirt for everything, but I ordered a large since I didn't want the shirt to be too tight. It was PERFECT. I'm back today to order another one because I LOVE it so much. The material feels amazing on my skin and I was shocked at how much cooler I was in the blazing sun.

    Leilani
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/2/2020 My first rash guard!

    5 Review stars By CEEB

    I had never worn a rash guard before, but for a recent trip to the Bahamas, I wanted something that would protect me from the sun without being as heavy as a sharkskin. This rash guard is light and very comfortable, but protected me against the sun while shelling and snorkeling. I am very pleased with it!

    CEEB
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2020 Great rash guard

    5 Review stars By Mom of 3

    Just what I wanted - sun protection without looking frumpy. It’s a good medium thickness and does not ride up. I’m between a small and medium and went with the small and it fits great!

    Mom of 3
    Long Island, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2020 Super Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Lisa W.

    This was much softer than I thought it would be. I'm swimming laps in it and it is working well. Size was true to what was listed.

    Lisa W.
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2019 perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Candice

    Excellent quality!

    Candice
    CALGARY, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2019 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Marg

    Purchased this especially for my daughter to wear on our Mexico vacation. She wore it frequently all week while snorkeling. She was very comfortable and it is super cute!

    Marg
    Cincinnati

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2021 As described

    5 Review stars By QMed

    Fit is loose and very generous.I’m 34dd and 128lbs.Took XL and it’s loose.Large would have been fine as well ,for a tighter fit.

    QMed
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Long Sleeve swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Susan

    Seems well made. Arrived safely, not overly, packed and will use it next month.

    Susan
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2020 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Smpritchard2

    Liked this so much that I bought 2. Fit is TTS and fabric feels great.

    Smpritchard2
    Hilton Head Island, SC

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2020 Fits Great and As Expected!

    5 Review stars By BNew

    Fits Great and as Expected!

    BNew
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2020 I love the rash guard top, can’t wait to wear it , good fit, looks nice.

    5 Review stars By Sheila Evans

    Great top love the rash guard top especially in black.

    Sheila Evans
    Lutherville MD

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2019 Great!

    5 Review stars By GurZ

    Used it to work in a pool all day. Loved it. Did the job well.

    GurZ
    Los Angeles, Ca

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2019 So badly wrinkled, I could not give as a Christmas gift.

    5 Review stars By Martha

    I ordered this Body Glove top as a Christmas gift. The quality looks nice, but it was so wrinkled I returned it and re-ordered another. The second also came so badly wrinkled I cannot use it for a gift. I am very disappointed.

    Martha
    Florida

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz