skip to main content
Body Glove Women's Sidewinder Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's Sidewinder Water Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

3.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 9/13/2016 Body Glove Women's Sidewinder Water Shoe

    1 Review stars By Allison

    These do NOT have any support! They help with stable non-slipping walking/class attendance but they have no support. I got shin splints using these for an aqua aerobics classes. You really need to get actual aqua sneakers (insoles, support, holes in the bottoms for water release, light mesh on top, and elastic toggles laces.). Use these only if you're at the beach.

    Allison
    MA

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2016 Water shoe Body glove

    3 Review stars By amoreland

    Not good for Aqua Aerobics. Good for rocks at beach. No support.

    amoreland
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2017 So, so comfortable.

    5 Review stars By fishhall

    I bought these water shoes to do some hiking in Hawaii. I had read one review to go up a size which I followed. But had to return them because they were too large. Ended up reordering my exact shoe size and they fit perfectly. The laces help with any sliding in the shoe. I love these so much.

    fishhall
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2016 Good for Pool Workouts

    4 Review stars By Victoria

    These shoes are pretty good. I wear them when I'm working out in the pool. They help me gain traction when running laps and protect my feet from the roughness of the pool bottom. They are comfortable and easy to put on and take off in the water. The insoles are designed to come out to speed up the drying process; however, they also slip around a little while I'm wearing them. I tightened the laces, though, and that seemed to help. These shoes dry quickly - they are dry when I put them on again the same time the next day. Overall, a good product for the price.

    Victoria
    Fort Lauderdale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2019 Very poor quality. Wore one time and the right shoe split at the hill seam.

    1 Review stars By Carolyn

    The first time I wore the water shoes the right shoe split all the way down the hill seam.

    Carolyn
    GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/27/2017 Satisfied

    4 Review stars By Lor

    I love the color and how quickly these shoes dry out after getting in the pool...I can't wait to use them this summer on my paddle board. The only problem I have is that they are a little bigger than my actual shoe size. I wear an 8 1/2 but these shoes are not available in half sizes. That being said they are fine for the pool but I would not be able to hike or walk for a time in them.

    Lor
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/17/2016 Cute Design

    4 Review stars By Blondie

    These are much more attractive than traditional aqua sox! I had hoped they would have a substantial sole that provides sufficient comfort for all day wear. I have an extremely high arch and I don't foresee they will. The sole feels similar to my imitation crocs.

    Blondie
    Yakima, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2020 Good water shoe

    5 Review stars By Denise

    Good fit , easy to put on. Doesn’t come off when doing water aerobics

    Denise
    Pittshurgh, pa

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2020 Good for pool aerobic

    4 Review stars By PatD

    Got for water aerobics. Cement pool cut my feet. Perfect for this but not much support so will not use for outdoor water activities

    PatD
    Bensalem, PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz