Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 11/13/2015 Great wetsuit

    5 Review stars By CVila

    Good quality , nice fit and the price was very reasonable. I am 5' 3"  , 118 lbs and the 5/6 size is perfect. Could definately fit someone alittle taller also , as there is alittle extra leg length.

    CVila
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2014 This worked for me!

    5 Review stars By Patty Q.

    Got it for late fall and spring swimming in our community pool, which is not heated.
    I was able to do a few laps and do water aerobics without getting cold. It has a
    nice hourglass shape so fit perfectly and also dried nicely. Really glad I ordered this
    particular suit.

    Patty Q.
    Frisco, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2016 Fits well

    5 Review stars By satisfied customer in CA

    Fast shipping and it fits well.

    satisfied customer in CA
    LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2015 Too tightaround the neck. I had to return it.

    4 Review stars By Leenda Loo

    I was happy with the quality of the suit.  It was just not my size,  all over,  it was long,  and too tight in the wrong places.  I had to return it.

    Leenda Loo
    Port Richey

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2015 Does the Job!

    5 Review stars By Christine

    I bought this wet suit so I could swim in a heated pool (79 to 82 degrees) in southern Arizona throughout the winter.  So far I have found it nice and warm when the air temp is in the mid-60s.  Am excited to try it when the air temp goes to low-60s or high-50s.  As a 68 year old regular swimmer (exercise, not competition) I have found the stiffness of the suit mildly challenging and I am hoping it loosens up just a tad as time goes on.  Even if it doesn't, the extra energy required to move in the water is not a drawback to my regimen.

    Christine
    Tucson

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2016 Hard to get over hips but good suit

    4 Review stars By Francine

    I'm in between sizes. I'm 99lbs but 5'4". I had no choice but to get the smallest size so it wouldn't be loose and not provide warmth. If you are buying a smaller size to go with your weight more than height it will be very hard to put on especially over your hips and feel a little short in the torso. Once you manage to get it all on it's pretty good.
    FYI - I'm using it for chlorine pool use not beach.

    Francine
    NYC, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/30/2015 Body Glove Wet Suit

    5 Review stars By Ida

    Very good especially for night swimming.

    Ida
    Surprise,Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2015 Very Happy!

    5 Review stars By John

    3/4 was the smallest available and took a chance that it ran small as she is 5' 1/2" and 99 lbs.
    Fit great and snug.  If you are bigger, go up one size.

    High quality, fast shipping and good price!

    John
    Sacramento CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2015 Great wetsuit for those with short torso and long lega

    5 Review stars By Constance traynor

    I needed a wetsuits so I can continue to swim in my pool now that the weather has started to cool. I am a 32 E, 5'1, and a size 0 or 24. I was worried that the 5/6 would be too large but it fits perfectly. This is def ideal for those who have longer legs and a short toroso, it has a good warmth to it almost too warm for right now but I know as it gets cooler that will be needed. Def recommend for anyone looking for a wetsuit for a decent price.

    Constance traynor
    Las Vegas , NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2015 Excellent wetsuit and value...!

    5 Review stars By Marin Dad & Adventurer

    I bought this for my 13 year old daughter who began surfing earlier this year at the cool Marin County beaches, and it fits her like, well, a glove - and keeps her warm and flexible for her surfing endeavors. A great value at almost half the cost of some others with the same great quality I'd expect from Body Glove! I highly recommend!

    Marin Dad & Adventurer
    Marin County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2014 I like the suit very much but think it would be better to go up a size for comfo

    5 Review stars By Jeanie B. Daves

    Will be using the suit for warmth as I teach young people to swim.  At age 69 and being thin (5"5", 108 lbs.) I get cold when standing aroung in even a heated pool.  Also, the small fits perfectly, but, I decided to exchange it for the next size up for comfort, since I'm not using it for scuba or other swimming.

    Jeanie B. Daves
    Clarkesville, Georgia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/31/2018 This is a good value

    4 Review stars By Ogram

    I have this exact wetsuit and I wanted another one because it doesn’t always completely dry by the next day.  The first suit I bought fit perfectly.  I ordered this one in the exact same size and for some reason it’s very tight around the calves.  I’m hoping with daily use that it will loosen up a bit.
    Overall it’s a good value for the price and very well made.

    Ogram
    Novato, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/27/2017 Perfect wet suit.

    5 Review stars By Hilary P Jones

    Fits perfectly and keeps me warm and comfortable while swimming in 60 degree air temperature.

    Hilary P Jones
    L.A.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2017 Best Body Glove Wetsuit Ever!

    5 Review stars By Patricia Moran

    Fits as described.  It's true to size.  You won't be disappointed!  Ordered one for my boyfriend after I got mine.

    Patricia Moran
    HEMET, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2015 Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Wetsuit

    4 Review stars By Janie

    I bought this suit because I get cold in water aerobics this season.  It is definitely warm.  Maybe a little too warm but I would rather be too warm than too cold!
    It is a quality suit, fits well and the sizing chart is very accurate.  The only negative
    is that when removing the suit and it gets down to the ankles, it is hard to remove
    over your feet.  Too bad it doesn't have a wide zipper at the ankle area (like the back of the suit).  Otherwise it is great!

    Janie
    Carefree AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2014 Winter Swimming Wonder

    5 Review stars By Jane

    The size is perfect and I am a rather hard to fit tallish, thin woman.
    This keeps me warm in water that is in the 70 degree range; normally I could not swim in these temps.
    The only difficult part of owning this wetsuit is the problem of taking it off.  The ankles are snug, as they should be, but it does make for difficult removal.
    I do love this suit.

    Jane
    Saint Petersburg,FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2014 Wet suit

    5 Review stars By Valeria G.

    I use it for work. I like the material!!

    Valeria G.
    San Bruno, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2014 strange fit for me

    3 Review stars By Malizu

    I returned it.  too big around and in the legs and yet too short in the trunk, very strange fit for me....I am a 6 in a Billabong, but I think a 6 would be too short

    Malizu
    MALIBU, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/17/2013 I like my wetsuit

    5 Review stars By Weston

    I bought the wetsuit suit cause I work at a truck wash and it works like I thought It would. It keeps me dry and warm and what I mean by keeping me dry is, dry from the mist of the water and as well as some direct spary of the water.

    Weston
    Anthony Ks

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz