skip to main content
Body Glove Women's In Motion Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's In Motion Short Sleeve Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 10/25/2018 Great product

    5 Review stars By D

    Comfortable. True to size, snug fit. Is a bit shorter than some other Rashguards

    D
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2018 Rash guard

    4 Review stars By Alicia B.

    Product seems to be good quality. My only issues was size. I’m a DD and it was a little to tight in chest area.

    Alicia B.
    Fort Mill, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/18/2017 Cute, seems well made

    5 Review stars By CA swimmer

    I've only worn this a few times so far but it keeps me warm while I'm doing pool laps as the temperatures start to dip. It seems to be holding up well with the chlorine and with washing. It's a nice, subtantial material but not too heavy or stiff. Cute color (Fabulush) and flattering cut too -- not too form-fitting, not too loose. I would definitely buy it again!

    CA swimmer
    Northern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2016 Good purchase

    5 Review stars By 17_KB_17

    This rash guard fit well. It is made with a quality material and the color was nice and bright. It does run on the smaller size because it is meant to fit snug. Size up if you are in between sizes.

    17_KB_17
    Newark, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2020 Fits well, looks great

    5 Review stars By Amelia

    Fits true to size, is comfortable, and looks great. Very happy with this top!

    Amelia
    QC, Canada

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 Great quality and fit

    5 Review stars By Carleymc

    Super functional for my lap workouts. Very well made, fits per size, quick dry. Most useful.

    Carleymc
    Lagrange Ga

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2015 Pretty color.

    3 Review stars By TLC

    This was a pretty swim top, but was way too tight for me so I had to return it.

    TLC
    San Clemente, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2015 I have no clue what this means.

    4 Review stars By Ninna

    The rash guard is great. Color and size and fit are as illustrated. I had to buy a smaller size than I wanted to due to availability. So the fit is tighter than I would have liked but it is wearable and really pretty. If the correct size had been available I would have been thrilled!

    Ninna
    State College PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2015 Favorite rashguard

    5 Review stars By Surferspice

    I am 5'4 113 lbs XS fits great. Its my favorite rash guard, simple and awesome. Used for surfing

    Surferspice
    Staten island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2021 Fits great!

    5 Review stars By Lauren R.

    I ordered 3 different brands of swim shirts and this one fit best and was the best material! Going to buy another :[CLOSEBRK]

    Lauren R.
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2020 Runs true to size however could see sports bra underneath

    3 Review stars By Jane

    True to size [OPENBRK]5’4 150lb size L[CLOSEBRK]. This particular color you could see sports bra underneath so I returned it

    Jane
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2020 First great

    5 Review stars By Jane

    Runs true to size. Great length

    Jane
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2017 Great fit and texture!

    4 Review stars By Turtle

    Like the fit! Contours the body.

    Turtle
    Shelbyville,KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2016 I love my rashguard!!

    5 Review stars By jeepchick

    I love my new rashguard, this is my first one. It fits perfect!!!

    jeepchick
    Ogden, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2016 Snug fit

    3 Review stars By Silver Spring Mom

    Planned to use this for my daughter for basic sun protection. Love the color and look, but it was super snug. Order up and you'll be good to go!

    Silver Spring Mom
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz