Body Glove Women's In Motion S/S Rashguard Reviews
skip to main content
Body Glove Women's In Motion S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's In Motion S/S Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 8/10/2016 Good purchase

    5 Review stars By 17_KB_17

    This rash guard fit well.  It is made with a quality material and the color was nice and bright.  It does run on the smaller size because it is meant to fit snug.  Size up if you are in between sizes.

    17_KB_17
    Newark, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2015 Pretty color.

    3 Review stars By TLC

    This was a pretty swim top, but was way too tight for me so I had to return it.

    TLC
    San Clemente, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2015 I have no clue what this means.

    4 Review stars By Ninna

    The rash guard is great. Color and size and fit are as illustrated. I had to buy a smaller size than I wanted to due to availability. So the fit is tighter than I would have liked but it is wearable and really pretty. If the correct size had been available I would have been thrilled!

    Ninna
    State College PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2015 Favorite rashguard

    5 Review stars By Surferspice

    I am 5'4 113 lbs XS fits great.  Its my favorite rash guard, simple and awesome.  Used for surfing

    Surferspice
    Staten island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2017 Cute, seems well made

    5 Review stars By CA swimmer

    I've only worn this a few times so far but it keeps me warm while I'm doing pool laps as the temperatures start to dip. It seems to be holding up well with the chlorine and with washing. It's a nice, subtantial material but not too heavy or stiff. Cute color (Fabulush) and flattering cut too -- not too form-fitting, not too loose. I would definitely buy it again!

    CA swimmer
    Northern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2017 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Lease

    Love it!

    Lease
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2017 Great fit and texture!

    4 Review stars By Turtle

    Like the fit!  Contours the body.

    Turtle
    Shelbyville,KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2016 I love my rashguard!!

    5 Review stars By jeepchick

    I love my new rashguard, this is my first one. It fits perfect!!!

    jeepchick
    Ogden, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2016 Snug fit

    3 Review stars By Silver Spring Mom

    Planned to use this for my daughter for basic sun protection.  Love the color and look, but it was super snug.  Order up and you'll be good to go!

    Silver Spring Mom
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz