skip to main content
Body Glove Women's Harbor 8

Body Glove Women's Harbor 8" Stretch Boardshort Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2018 Really comfortable and slimming look

    5 Review stars By Kim

    I wear a size 10 and am 150# and the large fits perfect. The straight leg style has a nice slimming affect for me.

    Kim
    Fair Haven

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2018 Great Board Shorts

    5 Review stars By Deb

    Fits true to size, flattering. Went surfing with them - stays in place perfectly. Great for a mid-length sport look. Only thing missing was lining. Need to wear bikini underneath.

    Deb
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2018 perfect board shorts

    5 Review stars By PABlues

    bright color (but not neon-flouresc) for warm weather. Stretchy and 8" inseam is perfect if you want a little more coverage. I ordered a small and it fit well for my dress size 4-6 (5'7" 135lb) bod.

    PABlues
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2015 Bright!!

    5 Review stars By Pat

    Love these shorts. Perfect length and just enough stretch to do just about any exercise or sport. Love, Love, Love!

    Pat
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2019 Might be cute if it fit

    2 Review stars By Dani

    Size chart link wasn’t working. Questions were not answered. I don’t like ordering anymore because of return cost.

    Dani
    Utah

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2021 Fits great!

    4 Review stars By Deb

    Size M fits as expected. Length is flattering. Fabric is thinner than expected and there is no liner, so I will probably wear a swimsuit bottom underneath it. Would buy these shorts again.

    Deb
    Reno

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2020 Great fit

    4 Review stars By AJ

    This was a second attempt to get to the right fit. Good customer service on their end.

    AJ
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2018 I loved it!

    5 Review stars By Gwen


    The size is perfect and the shipping was as expected. I already used it for the beach and I loved it.

    Gwen
    Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz