skip to main content
Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 3/9/2014 Great swim shirt!

    5 Review stars By KD

    I really like this shirt. I'm 5"6", 120, 34B and ordered a small. The fit is great. It doesn't pull at my neck, the length is good and leaves a tiny slit showing beneath the shirt and before my bikini bottoms. It keeps me warm in the sun because it is black and doesn't inhibit my range of motion or sag in the pool.

    KD
    Collierville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2014 Use the size chart

    4 Review stars By Ola

    I used the size chart to find my size. I normally wear a M or L top (in regular clothes, not rash guards), but the size chart indicated XL. It fits perfectly. Quality is good. I'm 5"11, 147lbs.

    Ola
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2014 Fits great

    5 Review stars By bmtprescott

    I bought for boating. I bought two one in pink and one in black love them both. The short sleeve one is easier to get on then the long sleeve one I bought. They are snug but not to tight. Can't wait to wear them out on the water. Would also recommend wearing a bikini top instead of a tanking or full swimsuit underneath. The rash guard dries fast but the swimsuit doesn't always especially under the rash guard.

    bmtprescott
    Tooele, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2016 Comfortable and fits perfectly

    5 Review stars By Cat

    I purchased it for swimming laps to protect my skin from sunburn. I also use it on the beach. I love the colour!! The material is comfortable, it fits nice and close to the body, and it is flexible.

    Cat
    Malibu

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Kendra

    Super cute, true to size! I purchased to cover up, while paddle boarding!

    Kendra
    Houston, Teas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 It's great!

    5 Review stars By Emma

    I have had this for a while and it hasn't been torn or had to go through repair!!

    Emma
    Seattle,WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2015 swimable!

    5 Review stars By Kyakween

    good fit, true to size. hope fabric withstands daily pool swim longer than other manufacturers...

    Kyakween
    Sonoma County

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2016 Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Ursual2831

    Feels great and keeps the UV rays from coming through

    Ursual2831
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2015 Very good fitting

    5 Review stars By juliana m.

    Nice and snug but not uncomfortable. Pleased with the product

    juliana m.
    Miramar, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2020 Great Swim Shirt

    5 Review stars By RonnieG

    I use these shirts for lap swimming very early in the morning. They keep you warm. I have one now that is totally worn out. Easy to care for, just rinse and hand up to dry. No negatives.

    RonnieG
    Brentwood, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2018 All that it claims to be.

    5 Review stars By Frances

    This looks real good. Fits snug which is just what you want in the water. I just wish it came with a built in bra. Because of the snug fit it supports my breast but for me it is uncomfortably revealing.

    Frances
    Oakland, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2015 RashguRd

    5 Review stars By Mama T

    Easy & quick to use, great fitting table for the right size

    Mama T
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2014 Just the ticket!

    5 Review stars By Pekoe

    Love my Rashguard shirt! Fits great and looks great. I play a lot of hours of water volleyball, and this shirt helps keep me warm. Couldn't be happier.

    Pekoe
    Medford OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2014 Rashguard

    5 Review stars By carmg59

    I ordered two, have not worn this one, but it is really cute. The fit is perfect..I am pretty sure it will hold up well, have had more of this brand.

    carmg59
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2020 Excellent fit and comfort

    5 Review stars By Suzanne

    Fits perfectly as per the size chart (I'm a medium). I lap swim a mile in a pool and it is totally comfortable, don't even know I have it on, while it protects me from the sun.

    Suzanne
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2014 Exceeded Expectations

    5 Review stars By Heatherfau

    I swim long distances in open water and needed some extra sun protection. This rashguard fits true to size, is very comfortable, and looks amazing. I ordered it in butter and will be ordering another today.

    Heatherfau
    Clearwater, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2013 Nice rushguard

    5 Review stars By Irena

    Great quality, nice color.

    Irena
    El Segundo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz