Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard Reviews
skip to main content
Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

4.5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 4/25/2014 Fits great

    5 Review stars By bmtprescott

    I bought for boating. I bought two one in pink and one in black love them both. The short sleeve one is easier to get on then the long sleeve one I bought. They are snug but not to tight. Can't wait to wear them out on the water. Would also recommend wearing a bikini top instead of a tanking or full swimsuit underneath. The rash guard dries fast but the swimsuit doesn't always especially under the rash guard.

    bmtprescott
    Tooele, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Kendra

    Super cute, true to size! I purchased to cover up, while paddle boarding!

    Kendra
    Houston, Teas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2014 Great swim shirt!

    5 Review stars By KD

    I really like this shirt.  I'm 5"6", 120, 34B and ordered a small.  The fit is great.  It doesn't pull at my neck, the length is good and leaves a tiny slit showing beneath the shirt and before my bikini bottoms.  It keeps me warm in the sun because it is black and doesn't inhibit my range of motion or sag in the pool.

    KD
    Collierville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2016 Comfortable and fits perfectly

    5 Review stars By Cat

    I purchased it for swimming laps to protect my skin from sunburn. I also use it on the beach. I love the colour!! The material is comfortable, it fits nice and close to the body, and it is flexible.

    Cat
    Malibu

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2016 disapointed

    3 Review stars By grandma

    I ordered for me , but too tight so am giving them to granddaughters. size was womans large..... i guess i am too large

    grandma
    san diego, ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/13/2014 Use the size chart

    4 Review stars By Ola

    I used the size chart to find my size.  I normally wear a M or L top (in regular clothes, not rash guards), but the size chart indicated XL.  It fits perfectly.  Quality is good.  I'm 5"11, 147lbs.

    Ola
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2017 Fit perfectly

    4 Review stars By Miriam

    I normally wear a small but looking at the other reviews I decided to get the medium and it fit perfectly.  Only gave 4 stars since I have not used it yet but the product looks very well made.  Can't wait to try it out!

    Miriam
    Coolidge, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2017 Way too small

    1 Review stars By sad face

    I'm a Size 10 and the large didn't fit me. Don't know how to exchange it. :(

    sad face
    Calif

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2017 Looks good but...

    4 Review stars By Keti

    I got a small and should have purchased a medium.

    Keti
    Israel

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/22/2016 Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Ursual2831

    Feels great and keeps the UV rays from coming through

    Ursual2831
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2016 It looks ok

    5 Review stars By Koky

    I'm size medium but I ordered large and it was very tight :(

    Koky
    SA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2015 swimable!

    5 Review stars By Kyakween

    good fit, true to size.  hope fabric withstands daily pool swim longer than other manufacturers...

    Kyakween
    Sonoma County

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2015 RashguRd

    5 Review stars By Mama T

    Easy & quick to use, great fitting table for the right size

    Mama T
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2015 Very good fitting

    5 Review stars By juliana m.

    Nice and snug but not uncomfortable. Pleased with the product

    juliana m.
    Miramar, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 It's great!

    5 Review stars By Emma

    I have had this for a while and it hasn't been torn or had to go through repair!!

    Emma
    Seattle,WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2014 Not flattering at all!

    1 Review stars By Mandy

    It is too tight around the neck.  Feels like you are being choked.  The color makes all of your flaws stand out.  Not flattering.  I returned it.

    Mandy
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2014 Rashguard fit too small

    4 Review stars By Pat

    The womens rashguard was very well made, I liked the color; but it was made too small.  I returned it unfortunately and ordered boardshorts instead.

    Pat
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/18/2017 Perfection!

    5 Review stars By Nancita

    This fits exactly as I'd hoped it would. Extremely high quality too!

    Nancita
    the Rocky Mountains

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2014 Exceeded Expectations

    5 Review stars By Heatherfau

    I swim long distances in open water and needed some extra sun protection. This rashguard fits true to size, is very comfortable, and looks amazing. I ordered it in butter and will be ordering another today.

    Heatherfau
    Clearwater, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2014 Cute

    3 Review stars By Binamom

    Bought it for my daughter, she wears a girl's 14, the xs shirt was pretty snug, not comfy to her.  Cute, though!

    Binamom
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz