skip to main content
Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-74 of 74 Results

4.5 star rating (119 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 119 customer reviews
  • 8/3/2014 Body Glove Review

    5 Review stars By Pam

    I'm delighted with my swim shirt! The fit is perfect to pull on right over my swim suit, with no "billowing" once I hit the water. My skin is very sensitive to the sun so this is additional protection to sun screen.

    Pam
    Palm Harbor, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2014 Good and useful

    4 Review stars By GM

    I like it! I wear it using a sports bra, as I cannot wear w/o bra being a C cup. It looks good, keeps you safe from the Sun, as skin Cancer has been increasing in the past years. I use swim shorts with it and looks cute.

    GM
    Weston, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2014 Great rash guard

    4 Review stars By Katie

    I swim outdoors, so this is great for sun protection. It is also fits well for smooth swimming.

    Katie
    Palo Alto, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2014 Great shirt for swimming laps and not getting a sun tan!!

    5 Review stars By Leslie

    I use this shirt when I swim laps to avoid getting a sun tan. Works great! Stays put and does not inhibit swimming. Looks really good too - stylish. True to size; if you wear a Small, the XS should be fine too.

    Leslie
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2014 Feels great

    4 Review stars By Patt12

    Good Comfort! This rashguard fits me well, but a little short on the sleeves. Based on the previous reviews, I decided to purchase a large, because I am tall. This was an excellent purchase. I wear the rashguard while I swim laps, swim in the Gulf or walk on the beaches. It is functional and attractive.

    Patt12
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2014 Rash guard

    5 Review stars By Eleni

    The fit is excellent and is well priced for the quality...I love it! It is very snug but sizing is true. I use it for the pool...both indoors and out. Chlorine can irritate my arms and chest and the shirt prevents this from happening. I love the SPF protection at the outdoor pool.

    Eleni
    Tucson

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2014 Fits great

    4 Review stars By bmtprescott

    I haven't worn it out on the water yet but tried it on when it arrived fit great. It wasn't so tight I felt uncomfortable. The neck hole is small but stretchy. Looks cute on.

    bmtprescott
    Tooele, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2014 Body Glove Womens basic

    5 Review stars By melanien

    loved this top, not to tight, perfect in the water

    melanien
    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2013 Love it

    5 Review stars By dino

    Love this rashguard. True to size. Taking a kayak rolling class soon and will wear this top then.

    dino
    Nathalie, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2013 long sleeve rashguard by body glove

    4 Review stars By evelyne singer

    I m enjoying it even though I find it a little too thin material, cause the other one I bought, the SPORTY , was thicker, but I still like it and enjoying it. will buy some more around xmas time. thank you

    evelyne singer
    Montreal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2013 great product

    5 Review stars By dpantz

    went with a large due to comment but is true to size so went into a medium
    Love it

    dpantz
    west bloomfield, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2013 Great!

    5 Review stars By heather g.

    Protects from the Sun!

    heather g.
    Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2013 Great shirt

    5 Review stars By Mary I.

    The color is really pretty. It is so comfortable. I really like this shirt!

    Mary I.
    MENDOCINO, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2013 Great top

    4 Review stars By Megan S

    I used this for my mommy and me swim class over my two piece TYR suit. It was perfect, felt like a second skin. Only road up once but I was jumping up and down, other than that, no complaints!

    Megan S
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz