skip to main content
Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-75 of 75 Results

4.5 star rating (119 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 119 customer reviews
  • 2/10/2015 Great solution!

    5 Review stars By taosgirl

    I love these rashguards for water aerobics. Indoors, they protect the shoulders and arms from circulating cold air. Outdoors, they warm me up for early morning classes and eliminate the need for sunscreen. You must read the sizing chart carefully. I wear a Medium 12 in most catalogs, but must buy an XL in Body Glove.

    taosgirl
    Taos, New Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By butterfly

    I like! :)

    butterfly
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2014 a must have

    5 Review stars By Amy

    good fit, good quality, keep me from burning in the sun

    Amy
    Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2014 Love this!

    5 Review stars By Kristy Chavers

    I love body glove. I wear a small but get a medium and it fits perfect. Maybe I should where it as a second skin but I really like a little room. Fits snug in the shoulders and arms but I have some room to breath. Have long sleeve and short sleeve in multiple colors. I wear it on an island off the Florida coast. Even the black is cool enough when I get it wet to wear all day.

    Kristy Chavers
    Panama City, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2014 Body Glove Review

    5 Review stars By Pam

    I'm delighted with my swim shirt! The fit is perfect to pull on right over my swim suit, with no "billowing" once I hit the water. My skin is very sensitive to the sun so this is additional protection to sun screen.

    Pam
    Palm Harbor, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2014 Great shirt for swimming laps and not getting a sun tan!!

    5 Review stars By Leslie

    I use this shirt when I swim laps to avoid getting a sun tan. Works great! Stays put and does not inhibit swimming. Looks really good too - stylish. True to size; if you wear a Small, the XS should be fine too.

    Leslie
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2014 Rash guard

    5 Review stars By Eleni

    The fit is excellent and is well priced for the quality...I love it! It is very snug but sizing is true. I use it for the pool...both indoors and out. Chlorine can irritate my arms and chest and the shirt prevents this from happening. I love the SPF protection at the outdoor pool.

    Eleni
    Tucson

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2014 Body Glove Womens basic

    5 Review stars By melanien

    loved this top, not to tight, perfect in the water

    melanien
    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2013 Love it

    5 Review stars By dino

    Love this rashguard. True to size. Taking a kayak rolling class soon and will wear this top then.

    dino
    Nathalie, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2013 Nice

    5 Review stars By Clara R.

    Kind of small, bue nice

    Clara R.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/8/2013 Wonderful Product!

    5 Review stars By Emilee B.

    I love this product, but would recommend ordering one size larger than you normally wear.

    Emilee B.
    Tyler, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2013 Wonderful Product!

    5 Review stars By Emilee B.

    I love this product, but would recommend ordering one size larger than you normally wear.

    Emilee B.
    Tyler, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2013 great product

    5 Review stars By dpantz

    went with a large due to comment but is true to size so went into a medium
    Love it

    dpantz
    west bloomfield, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2013 Great!

    5 Review stars By heather g.

    Protects from the Sun!

    heather g.
    Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2013 Great shirt

    5 Review stars By Mary I.

    The color is really pretty. It is so comfortable. I really like this shirt!

    Mary I.
    MENDOCINO, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz