skip to main content
Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 74 Results

4.5 star rating (119 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 119 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Maria

    Perfect fit, look and feel. Just what I wanted!

    Maria
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2016 Did its job

    4 Review stars By Yvenguyen

    It's a nice comfortable fit. I weight about 135 at 5'4 and I ordered a large based off of the other reviews. Protects my arm from sun damage woohoo

    Yvenguyen
    Seaside, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2015 Does its job keeping me warm over my bathing suit

    5 Review stars By kh

    I got it a size M because it was the smallest size available. But since I wear it over my bathing suit so that I don't freeze(!), it fits fine. Still feels loose, but it works for warmth factor! I may also wear it as a gym layering piece! Great price, great functionality! Delivery was fast.

    kh
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2015 Exactly what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By Shannon

    I normally wear a small / ex-small, but after reading reviews on this product decided to get a medium. It fits wonderfully. I actually purchased 2 more in different colors.

    Shannon
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2015 Good quality rashguard

    5 Review stars By madash

    I don't consider myself as being a large size, but I have learned that if I order a medium, any of the rashguards will be too small, can't get them on. But this in size large fits perfectly; it's snug, but not tight--keeps me warmer over my bathing suit, am not doing much swimming outdoors in the fall, but yesterday I did and wore it. They all stretch out with time, so I enjoy it while it's new, I would say 6 months before it get stretched out--but I still wear them.

    madash
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 Rashguard

    5 Review stars By jEAN

    TRUE TO SIZE HAVE ORDERED MANY OVER THE YEARS.

    jEAN
    mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 Great Price-same quality!

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    I tried this on at my local sporting goods store-love it, but, it was double the price! I was so happy I found your website. I ordered it and love it and the bargain price couldn't have been better.

    Lisa
    Allentown,Pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2015 OH Body Glove

    5 Review stars By schufly

    My " go to" rashguard almost every time! Added the butter color and another
    black to my collection. Got lucky too with a great sale price. Thanks Swim Outlet.

    Love shopping with you!

    schufly
    Carefree, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2015 Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Rashguard Blue/Do Not Contact

    Fits well for my size and I love the color

    I am using for swimming in cold pool helps to make me exercsie

    Rashguard Blue/Do Not Contact
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 Very nice & comfortable for swimming.

    5 Review stars By Ida

    Good enough to wear with the 75 degrees water & protection against the sun.

    Ida
    Surprise,Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By nonswimmer

    Contrary to some of the reviews I read, I found this product true to size. I am a former "swim mom" who was just looking for protection from the Florida sun. I found that the X-large fit my average size shape (5'5, 140) with DD bust great -- not too tight. I actually find it more flattering on me than a regular swimsuit.

    nonswimmer
    South Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2015 Cool, Comfortable, Great Protection

    5 Review stars By Alanasblues

    Ordered this for a trip to Cancun to dive with whale sharks. I wore this under a wet suit. It provided perfect protection from the sun and skin irritation from the wet suit. This top also kept me cool after I got out of the water. Most importantly, it kept me from burning in the hot Mexican sun. Great product!

    Alanasblues
    Fayetteville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 So far so good

    4 Review stars By lovetoteachswimming

    When I first received this in the mail I read the tag attached to the outside and was a little frustrated when it said the material was "nylon and spandex" when I was expecting polyester like the website described. However, I decided to open it up and read the tag on the inside of the rashguard and it is indeed 85% polyester, 15% spandex....yay! This rashguard will last a lot longer than others because of the material. The fit was great, I ordered a medium and I am roughly 5'6", 130 lbs. The sleeves were slightly shorter than I'd prefer, but it's not a huge deal...just put a little sunscreen on the wrist to avoid a weird tan line. I'm excited to no have to worry about tan lines and sunscreen!

    lovetoteachswimming
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2015 As expected

    4 Review stars By kfun

    it sure is fitted! Seems like a good product--colors are good, fabric is a little thin but over a swimsuit is fine.

    kfun
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Waterbug

    The product is very well made, and fits beautifully. It's very comfortable, not too tight and not baggy.

    Waterbug
    San Salvador

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2015 Great solution!

    5 Review stars By taosgirl

    I love these rashguards for water aerobics. Indoors, they protect the shoulders and arms from circulating cold air. Outdoors, they warm me up for early morning classes and eliminate the need for sunscreen. You must read the sizing chart carefully. I wear a Medium 12 in most catalogs, but must buy an XL in Body Glove.

    taosgirl
    Taos, New Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By butterfly

    I like! :)

    butterfly
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2014 Really great quality!

    4 Review stars By Vidia Basant

    This is an ok Rashguard, it looks and feels like a cheaper quality product, the size was perfect though (i ordered the small). I am yet however to try it out in the pool.

    Vidia Basant
    MIAMI, FLORIDA, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2014 a must have

    5 Review stars By Amy

    good fit, good quality, keep me from burning in the sun

    Amy
    Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2014 Love this!

    5 Review stars By Kristy Chavers

    I love body glove. I wear a small but get a medium and it fits perfect. Maybe I should where it as a second skin but I really like a little room. Fits snug in the shoulders and arms but I have some room to breath. Have long sleeve and short sleeve in multiple colors. I wear it on an island off the Florida coast. Even the black is cool enough when I get it wet to wear all day.

    Kristy Chavers
    Panama City, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz