skip to main content
Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 75 Results

4.5 star rating (119 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 119 customer reviews
  • 12/20/2016 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Gayle

    The size was good. The quality looked very good. The colors were strong and vivid. Very soft. Great protection for paddle boarding

    Gayle
    St Philip Barbados

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2016 Good color, good fabric

    5 Review stars By madash

    I wear this for comfort in the swimming pool, where the water always feels too cold. It makes me feel warmer.

    madash
    Los Angeles,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2016 Nice rashguard

    5 Review stars By madash

    This is the same brand I have purchased in the past. They have been satisfactory and wear well. Although the size I buy is large, I don't consider myself large, normally II wear small size blouses. These rashguards stretch out after a few month's wear in the chlorinated swimming pools. I wear them for warmth because except in the summer I don't swim out doors.

    madash
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2016 Nice fit

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    Very true to size, comfortable and affordable

    Sandy
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2016 great swim top

    5 Review stars By bonnie

    i love this under my suit for insulation and sun protection. runs a little small. I am slight and ordered a medium which was a good fit.

    bonnie
    san francisco

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2016 Perfect

    5 Review stars By SS

    Having recently been diagnosed and treated for skin cancer I was looking for a product that would let me enjoy my vacation at the beach yet protect a large majority of my skin. This was the answers. The unexpected benefit was that the shirt kept me COOL in the sultry temperatures and heat indexes of 105.

    SS
    West Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Maria

    Perfect fit, look and feel. Just what I wanted!

    Maria
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2015 Does its job keeping me warm over my bathing suit

    5 Review stars By kh

    I got it a size M because it was the smallest size available. But since I wear it over my bathing suit so that I don't freeze(!), it fits fine. Still feels loose, but it works for warmth factor! I may also wear it as a gym layering piece! Great price, great functionality! Delivery was fast.

    kh
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2015 Exactly what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By Shannon

    I normally wear a small / ex-small, but after reading reviews on this product decided to get a medium. It fits wonderfully. I actually purchased 2 more in different colors.

    Shannon
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2015 Good quality rashguard

    5 Review stars By madash

    I don't consider myself as being a large size, but I have learned that if I order a medium, any of the rashguards will be too small, can't get them on. But this in size large fits perfectly; it's snug, but not tight--keeps me warmer over my bathing suit, am not doing much swimming outdoors in the fall, but yesterday I did and wore it. They all stretch out with time, so I enjoy it while it's new, I would say 6 months before it get stretched out--but I still wear them.

    madash
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Jean

    TRUE TO SIZE HAVE ORDERED MANY OVER THE YEARS.

    Jean
    MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/13/2015 Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Jean

    TRUE TO SIZE HAVE ORDERED MANY OVER THE YEARS.

    Jean
    MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/13/2015 Rashguard

    5 Review stars By jEAN

    TRUE TO SIZE HAVE ORDERED MANY OVER THE YEARS.

    jEAN
    mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 Great Price-same quality!

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    I tried this on at my local sporting goods store-love it, but, it was double the price! I was so happy I found your website. I ordered it and love it and the bargain price couldn't have been better.

    Lisa
    Allentown,Pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2015 OH Body Glove

    5 Review stars By schufly

    My " go to" rashguard almost every time! Added the butter color and another
    black to my collection. Got lucky too with a great sale price. Thanks Swim Outlet.

    Love shopping with you!

    schufly
    Carefree, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2015 Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Rashguard Blue/Do Not Contact

    Fits well for my size and I love the color

    I am using for swimming in cold pool helps to make me exercsie

    Rashguard Blue/Do Not Contact
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 Very nice & comfortable for swimming.

    5 Review stars By Ida

    Good enough to wear with the 75 degrees water & protection against the sun.

    Ida
    Surprise,Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By nonswimmer

    Contrary to some of the reviews I read, I found this product true to size. I am a former "swim mom" who was just looking for protection from the Florida sun. I found that the X-large fit my average size shape (5'5, 140) with DD bust great -- not too tight. I actually find it more flattering on me than a regular swimsuit.

    nonswimmer
    South Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2015 Cool, Comfortable, Great Protection

    5 Review stars By Alanasblues

    Ordered this for a trip to Cancun to dive with whale sharks. I wore this under a wet suit. It provided perfect protection from the sun and skin irritation from the wet suit. This top also kept me cool after I got out of the water. Most importantly, it kept me from burning in the hot Mexican sun. Great product!

    Alanasblues
    Fayetteville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Waterbug

    The product is very well made, and fits beautifully. It's very comfortable, not too tight and not baggy.

    Waterbug
    San Salvador

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz