skip to main content
Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 74 Results

4.5 star rating (119 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 119 customer reviews
  • 5/9/2013 Love it

    5 Review stars By jill d.

    I normally wear size 12 and the large fits perfect. keeps my temp even when we swim in the high school pool for exercise

    jill d.
    west bloomfield, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2020 snug fit

    4 Review stars By summertime

    I ordered a medium and I'm 5'7", 127#. Fits snugly, good for swimming or just being out in the water in the sun.

    summertime
    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2020 Great swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Leggy

    I bought this to wear over a one-piece bathing suit while swimming in the Bay.
    I am 5'-10", small boned, and slender. The small is small and doesn't flop around while swimming. The sleeves are almost long enough. It is exactly what I needed.

    Leggy
    Northern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2020 Body Glove long sleeve fitted rashguard

    5 Review stars By Bette

    I've tried many brands of rash guards and this one by far is the most comfortable.

    Bette
    Seal Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2019 Nice but sleeves are too short

    3 Review stars By Kina

    I like everything about this rash guard except the sleeves are too short. I don't get why Body Glove cut the sleeves so short when it's clear from looking at the top before you try it on that they won't be long enough? The sleeves leave 2-3 inches of my wrists and forearms exposed. I ended up keeping it anyway because I didn't have time to find another rash guard before my trip. I bought this for sun protection in hot climates, so didn't want heavy fabric. This rash guard helped keep me cooler in the sun, warmer in the water, and prevented sunburn. The fabric is smooth, lighter weight, comfortable, didn't stretch out much when wet. I''m 5''1", 32B, size 00 or 0 in womens or juniors clothing and size S fit well. Not loose but not skin tight. The yellow is a soft, pretty shade as pictured.

    Kina
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2019 Top shelf

    5 Review stars By Laura

    I purchased the yellow one for a friend and the blue one for myself. Intend to use it for snorkelling in Mexico when on holidays

    Laura
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2019 long sleeve fitted rash guard

    5 Review stars By bobbie

    the product fits as sized and wears well. easy on and off and provides protection as indicated. well pleased with this product!

    bobbie
    bangor maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2019 Comfy and Protective

    5 Review stars By Best rash guard ever

    Nice looking and well designed doesn't bind when you swim laps and creates no drag in the pool. Holds up for daily wear lasting a few months at a time. Has UV protection up to SPF 50 so your back and shoulders are protected. During the winter it helps insulate and keep you warm; during the summer it helps deflect the strong sun. Neckline is at base of neck but doesn't bind. Easy to swim in.

    Best rash guard ever
    Orange, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2019 Body Glove Women's Long Sleeve Rashguard

    4 Review stars By KK

    The sleeves are too short but other than that....fits well and blocks cool water on arms!

    KK
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2018 Body Glove Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

    4 Review stars By Elese

    I've had several brands of rashguards and this is by far my favorite and also the favorite of another friend I swim with. It fits the best, is the most comfortable and the only complaint is that it doesn't last long in chlorine water so you need to replace it every 3-4 months if you swim on an everyday basis. I'm 5'7" and weigh 130 and the medium is perfect. I purchased the size small once because of it being on sale and it also fit because the stretch is there and eventually, it becomes too large with age.

    Elese
    Seal Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2018 Great Rashguard and fits perfectly!

    5 Review stars By Cammie

    This product fits nice and snug, Very important for swimming, and snorkeling in the ocean. Also very good that it has the SPF in it. This is my fourth one. Obviously I like it a lot.

    Cammie
    Puerto Vallarta, Jal. MX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2017 First time rash guard user

    5 Review stars By Sue Ellen

    I was getting more dermatologist appointments for skin treatments so decided it was time to wear a rash guard and I LOVE the body glove rash guard shirt. The fit is perfect and very comfortable for swimming. I purchased 2 different colors but may be getting more colors they are so comfortable!

    Sue Ellen
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2017 Perfect Rashguard!

    5 Review stars By Cammie

    This is the perfect rashguard for swimming outdoors. It fits snug - so it is like a second skin. It has the sun protection and is great coverage for the neck. Plus -- it is cute and the price is right! This is my fourth one! Obviously, I love it ❤️

    Cammie
    Marin County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2016 Body Glove women's basic long sleeve fitted rashguard

    5 Review stars By tjschufly

    I've been wearing Body Glove rashguards forever. I'm 5'7" and 136 lb. I always order a size L. An extra warm, comfy layer in the winter in Arizona. Just bought on sale.
    Always happy about that! Great product.

    tjschufly
    Carefree, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2016 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Gayle

    The size was good. The quality looked very good. The colors were strong and vivid. Very soft. Great protection for paddle boarding

    Gayle
    St Philip Barbados

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2016 Good color, good fabric

    5 Review stars By madash

    I wear this for comfort in the swimming pool, where the water always feels too cold. It makes me feel warmer.

    madash
    Los Angeles,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2016 Nice rashguard

    5 Review stars By madash

    This is the same brand I have purchased in the past. They have been satisfactory and wear well. Although the size I buy is large, I don't consider myself large, normally II wear small size blouses. These rashguards stretch out after a few month's wear in the chlorinated swimming pools. I wear them for warmth because except in the summer I don't swim out doors.

    madash
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2016 Nice fit

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    Very true to size, comfortable and affordable

    Sandy
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2016 Great for blocking sun, runs small but stretches out, would purchase again.

    4 Review stars By Amy B.

    I bought this to help block the sun from my skin while teaching swimming lessons this summer at an outdoor pool and it works really well for that purpose. I am 5'2, 130 lbs, and a medium was a pretty snug fit. I almost sent it back for a large, but the sleeves were already to long for my short arms and there was a lot of fabric gathering under each armpit. I'm glad I didn't because the fabric the fabric stretches a bit with some use. Because of the stretching, I think these are true to size instead of 'too small', though I'd recommend ordering a size up for for light use such as a short holiday, or the occasional swim. I've had mine for only a little over 3 weeks, and I spend 4 hours in chlorinated water five days a week, and subjected it to a few washes in the delicate bags through my washing machine (washing machines are not part of the recommended care for this product). I'm really happy with how it's holding up and would purchase again. I also really like the color (light blue) which is still as vibrant as the day I pulled it out of the package.

    Amy B.
    Temple City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2016 Perfect

    5 Review stars By SS

    Having recently been diagnosed and treated for skin cancer I was looking for a product that would let me enjoy my vacation at the beach yet protect a large majority of my skin. This was the answers. The unexpected benefit was that the shirt kept me COOL in the sultry temperatures and heat indexes of 105.

    SS
    West Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz