skip to main content
Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 75 Results

4.5 star rating (119 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 119 customer reviews
  • 3/9/2021 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Gloria

    Some time it got up above my belly, I think maybe my stomach is too big .or it’s new

    Gloria
    Calabasas,Ca

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2020 Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Tt

    Good to swim, keep warm and fit well.

    Tt
    Ok

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2020 The sizing is off. Arms too short.

    5 Review stars By cbchocolate

    I am 5ft 4in tall and weigh 117 lbs, size small. The shirt looked like a youth size and the arms were way too short. They didn't even come down past the middle of my forearms. I had to return the item.

    cbchocolate
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2020 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Trish

    Very good product. Loved it

    Trish
    CA - California

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2020 So cute I bought 3 different colors!

    5 Review stars By Debi

    I just received my rash guards today so have not worn them in the sun yet. However, I tried them all on and they fit me perfectly. I was worried because after I ordered them I noticed a lot of reviews said they run really small. I normally wear XL in shirts and tops so that’s what I ordered. They are a perfect fit and comfortable. Don’t get me wrong they are snug and form fitting but it’s kinda implied in the name right? Body Glove 😁. Also that is how I would expect a rash guard to fit. Anyway looking forward to wearing them. Of note, I am 5’10” and wear a 38 DDD so if it’s not too small for me I’d say they run true to size.

    Debi
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 Love the fit

    5 Review stars By Eva

    Just what I need for paddleboarding in the hot sun. Looks good. I ordered a size M based on reviews and surprisingly the fit is perfect as I am normally a 2/XS!

    Eva
    CT

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2020 Great swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Leggy

    I bought this to wear over a one-piece bathing suit while swimming in the Bay.
    I am 5'-10", small boned, and slender. The small is small and doesn't flop around while swimming. The sleeves are almost long enough. It is exactly what I needed.

    Leggy
    Northern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2020 Body Glove long sleeve fitted rashguard

    5 Review stars By Bette

    I've tried many brands of rash guards and this one by far is the most comfortable.

    Bette
    Seal Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2020 Nice rashguard!

    5 Review stars By SB Swimmer

    Swims well! Fits tight like a swimsuit. I'm 102 lbs, top heavy. I ordered a medium and it fits tight (which is what you want). Good fabric - it should last awhile.

    SB Swimmer
    Pebble Beach

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2019 Rash guard

    5 Review stars By Judes

    Fits snugly and comfortably!

    Judes
    Coronado

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2019 Top shelf

    5 Review stars By Laura

    I purchased the yellow one for a friend and the blue one for myself. Intend to use it for snorkelling in Mexico when on holidays

    Laura
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2019 long sleeve fitted rash guard

    5 Review stars By bobbie

    the product fits as sized and wears well. easy on and off and provides protection as indicated. well pleased with this product!

    bobbie
    bangor maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2019 Nice rashguard

    5 Review stars By Madash

    Fits well: I've had the same on in the past and it gave good service. Runs small because I don't normally wear a size large, except in these rashguards. I can wear it because it stretches out and feels snug--and comfortable.

    Madash
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/24/2019 Great Rashguard!

    5 Review stars By Nan

    Good quality. Thankful to find the BLUE color option!! Rashguard helps with sun protection & warmth.

    Nan
    Az

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2019 Comfy and Protective

    5 Review stars By Best rash guard ever

    Nice looking and well designed doesn't bind when you swim laps and creates no drag in the pool. Holds up for daily wear lasting a few months at a time. Has UV protection up to SPF 50 so your back and shoulders are protected. During the winter it helps insulate and keep you warm; during the summer it helps deflect the strong sun. Neckline is at base of neck but doesn't bind. Easy to swim in.

    Best rash guard ever
    Orange, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2019 clearly stated description

    5 Review stars By Katherine

    My derm md recommended rashguard for noon swimming. My "Irish" skin
    needed sun protection. This is my third Body Glove. Tried two others; they
    did not last too long. Always available through Swim Outlet.














    Katherine
    Morgan Hill, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2018 Great Rashguard and fits perfectly!

    5 Review stars By Cammie

    This product fits nice and snug, Very important for swimming, and snorkeling in the ocean. Also very good that it has the SPF in it. This is my fourth one. Obviously I like it a lot.

    Cammie
    Puerto Vallarta, Jal. MX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2017 First time rash guard user

    5 Review stars By Sue Ellen

    I was getting more dermatologist appointments for skin treatments so decided it was time to wear a rash guard and I LOVE the body glove rash guard shirt. The fit is perfect and very comfortable for swimming. I purchased 2 different colors but may be getting more colors they are so comfortable!

    Sue Ellen
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2017 Perfect Rashguard!

    5 Review stars By Cammie

    This is the perfect rashguard for swimming outdoors. It fits snug - so it is like a second skin. It has the sun protection and is great coverage for the neck. Plus -- it is cute and the price is right! This is my fourth one! Obviously, I love it ❤️

    Cammie
    Marin County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2016 Body Glove women's basic long sleeve fitted rashguard

    5 Review stars By tjschufly

    I've been wearing Body Glove rashguards forever. I'm 5'7" and 136 lb. I always order a size L. An extra warm, comfy layer in the winter in Arizona. Just bought on sale.
    Always happy about that! Great product.

    tjschufly
    Carefree, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz