skip to main content
Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

3.5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 8/3/2015 Sizing a problem

    2 Review stars By Would have loved them......

    I loved the dive shorts when I opened it. I am 5'4" and weigh 103. My last shorts purchase was a "00". I could not find any size chart or anything that could tell me what size would work so, I ordered an XS. Typically an XS is big on me. The waist on these was about 22". There is no zipper or anything like that. Could not get it over my thighs. It's worthless if you cannot get it on.

    Would have loved them......
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2016 sizing issue

    3 Review stars By kate

    These shorts are not made for women with hips. I wear a size 7 pants and the large size of these shorts wouldn't go past my thighs. I'm sure it's a fine product, but the sizing is very limited.

    kate
    Austin

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/16/2019 TOO SMALL

    1 Review stars By Victoria

    Unfortunately, I had to return this product it was not an average "medium." I usually wear a small but decided to try their medium... wrong, poor sizing.

    Victoria
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/9/2015 Dixsappointed

    2 Review stars By MickN

    These wetsuit shorts seemed to be of good quality and I looked forward to using them through the winter in my water aerobics classes. Even though I got a size larger than I normally wear, I could not get them on past my knees. I am returning them and may decide to get a size larger but I'm afraid the next size will be too big to be effective. Disappointed!!

    MickN
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/15/2015 www.swimoutlet.com

    3 Review stars By Jan

    These shorts fit very tight around the waist. There needs to be an adjustable tie at the waist to allow got more comfort. They definitely keep you warm in the colder water

    Jan
    San Mateo Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/1/2019 Not true to size

    2 Review stars By Stacey

    Sadly I had to return this item twice due to the size chart and fit is not true to fit.

    Stacey
    FLORIDA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/23/2017 too small

    1 Review stars By Janice

    I had to return this item because it was WAY too small. Even if i ordered a large, you could tell that it would be too small. The medium was probably for someone with a 21" waist that weighed about 100 pounds. I also was very disappointed that i had to pay $5.00 to return it!!

    Janice
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/18/2016 Don't buy this!

    1 Review stars By Lapswim

    The product is so undersized that my size 2 daughter couldn't comfortably fit into a size Large. I'd read the reviews and so ordered larger than I ordinarily would, but these are child-sized.

    Lapswim
    Dayton, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/29/2016 Nice

    4 Review stars By Teaka

    I am 5 feet 6" and 162 pound,the size XL fit nice ,only bad things about this item is waist line is very small ,it is very hard to put it on,but once is on, it looks good.

    Teaka
    Culver City LA,CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/19/2016 Not standard American sizing...

    3 Review stars By Sandy

    Product is nice quality - BUT size runs much too small. I'm 5'4'', wear size 10/12 jeans. But the XL in this wetsuit shorts is too tight in the waist - and it doesn't come in XXL.

    Sandy
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/2/2015 Better have a very small waist

    3 Review stars By Jeanne C.

    Wow the waist is so small, legs and hips are fine but you better have that hour glass figure to fit into these shorts.

    Jeanne C.
    Avondale, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz