Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts Reviews
skip to main content
Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

3.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 8/3/2015 Sizing a problem

    2 Review stars By Would have loved them......

    I loved the dive shorts when I opened it.  I am 5'4" and weigh 103.  My last shorts purchase was a "00".  I could not find any size chart or anything that could tell me what size would work so, I ordered an XS. Typically an XS is big on me.  The waist on these was about 22".  There is no zipper or anything like that.  Could not get it over my thighs.  It's worthless if you cannot get it on.

    Would have loved them......
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2013 Excellent wet suit shorts

    5 Review stars By Sonfish

    Great shorts, XL was the right size for me (10-12 normally).  Nice fit, high waist so a wet suit top will cover fine.  Nice styling for women.  Highly recommend.  Nice price at Swim Outlet.

    Sonfish
    BLOOMFIELD, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2016 sizing issue

    3 Review stars By kate

    These shorts are not made for women with hips. I wear a size 7 pants and the large size of these shorts wouldn't go past my thighs. I'm sure it's a fine product, but the sizing is very limited.

    kate
    Austin

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/9/2015 Dixsappointed

    2 Review stars By MickN

    These wetsuit shorts seemed to be of good quality and I looked forward  to using them through the winter in my water aerobics classes. Even though I got a size larger than I normally wear, I could not get them on past my knees. I am returning them and may decide to get a size larger but I'm afraid the next size will be too big to be effective. Disappointed!!

    MickN
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/15/2015 www.swimoutlet.com

    3 Review stars By Jan

    These shorts fit very tight around the waist. There needs to be an adjustable tie at the waist to allow got more comfort. They definitely keep you warm in the colder water

    Jan
    San Mateo Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/8/2014 warm shorts for cooler days

    4 Review stars By Mary N.

    A small fits me quite well.  I especially like the high waist that keeps my core warm in the water when I body surf.  My only complaint is that the leg openings are larger than I would expect of a small.

    Mary N.
    Far Rockaway, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2017 too small

    1 Review stars By Janice

    I had to return this item because it was WAY too small. Even if i ordered a large, you could tell that it would be too small. The medium was probably for someone with a 21" waist that weighed about 100 pounds. I also was very disappointed that i had to pay $5.00 to return it!!

    Janice
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/18/2016 Don't buy this!

    1 Review stars By Lapswim

    The product is so undersized that my size 2 daughter couldn't comfortably fit into a size Large. I'd read the reviews and so ordered larger than I ordinarily would, but these are child-sized.

    Lapswim
    Dayton, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/9/2016 Very good

    4 Review stars By kelly ann

    Just what I needed.

    kelly ann
    corpus christi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2016 Great women's jammers do just what you want them to

    5 Review stars By Sal

    i've purchased several women's jammers and these are the best. They fit well, are very warm and the quality is excellent.

    Sal
    Allentown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2016 Nice

    4 Review stars By Teaka

    I am 5 feet 6" and 162 pound,the size XL fit nice ,only bad things about this item is waist line is very small ,it is very hard to put it on,but once is on, it looks good.

    Teaka
    Culver City LA,CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/19/2016 Not standard American sizing...

    3 Review stars By Sandy

    Product is nice quality - BUT size runs much too small. I'm 5'4'', wear size 10/12 jeans. But the XL in this wetsuit shorts is too tight in the waist - and it doesn't come in XXL.

    Sandy
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/11/2015 Good product.

    5 Review stars By Ghassan

    Good product.My daughter liked it. THANKS.

    Ghassan
    Dearborn, MI

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2015 Great!

    5 Review stars By Mar

    very comfortable swim  with the kids

    Mar
    NY NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2015 Better have a very small waist

    3 Review stars By Jeanne C.

    Wow the waist is so small, legs and hips are fine but you better have that hour glass figure to fit into these shorts.

    Jeanne C.
    Avondale, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/9/2014 Loved these for body boarding in the summer

    4 Review stars By Cali Gal

    They are true to size. could be tighter around leg openings. They stretch out, a bit after an hour in the ocean.  Body glove makes a nice product. cute flower graphic in light blue, up the side of the thigh area.

    Cali Gal
    south bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2014 Legs should be tighter.

    4 Review stars By Vickie S.

    I am 5'4'' and on the skinny side (104 lbs); I bought the size small swim trunks that fit perfectly on my waist and hips but the legs (thighs) are too loose so water seeps in when I swim.  This is the reason why I didn't give this product a rating of 5.

    Vickie S.
    Arlington, VA

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2014 Just as expected

    5 Review stars By jmcii

    I use them for fall water skiing.  Fit is good and comfortable.

    jmcii
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2014 amaizing!

    5 Review stars By Angel

    Thank you. it is great thing for my work!

    Angel
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz