skip to main content
Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 189 Results

4.5 star rating (189 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 189 customer reviews
  • 6/12/2015 Oh god, finally

    5 Review stars By elsbells21

    As a DDD (E) cup, finding a supportive bathing suit that doesn't look downright orthopedic is a long process. But I took a leap of faith and listened to the other reviewers on this site, because if there's one thing this process has taught me, it's that us DD+ girls look out for each other. And they were right. So if you're at all ambivalent... buy this top, seriously. True to size, supportive, and sexy in the way that smaller cup sizes are able to be sexy (which is often not a luxury granted to DD+ sizes): enhancing, lifting, and structuring for a bit of allure without jamming your cleavage together and up to your chin. I was pleasantly surprised at how a well-fitting suit will emphasize how actually skinny/fit I am underneath all the boob – I had never been able to find a suit that did that. ONE THING TO NOTE: I bought the "ivory" to go with a white bottom, assuming "ivory" was a euphemism for "white." It was not. The ivory was a true ivory, so know that. But regardless, it's not that noticeable and I love the suit.
    Thank you, Body Glove, for acknowledging the existence of girls with a bust who aren't plus-sized, and thank you Swim Outlet for the awesome purchase.

    elsbells21
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2010 Love it, Love it, Love it!

    5 Review stars By Tiffany

    Okay girls, with girls, you need this top. TOTALLY comfortable and doesn't use your neck to hold anything up!

    Tiffany
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2009 Perfect for a naturally large bust!

    5 Review stars By Jillian O.

    I'm that person who begins shopping early for swimsuit season...why? Because I have naturally large breasts, 36 DD to be exact and finding cute, flattering swimwear to fit me is almost impossible...I said almost..... Because I'm also a mother of two, I absolutley need underwire support. I came across this swim top and figured I'd give it a try because the reviews were good. To my surprise, this swimsuit top is by far the best I've come across. The support is great, still cute and flattering and the style of the straps are a bonus. You can adjust them to wear halter style or over the shoulder. I'm very pleased with the fit and style and made a trip back to the site to purchase other colors!!

    Jillian O.
    Sunny Southern, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2018 Body Glove bikini tops are the best!

    5 Review stars By Susannekin

    The bikini top provided plenty of coverage for my full figure. The adjustable straps made fitting the top properly a breeze. I was able to wear it all day in place of a bra under my clothing. Ready to take a dip at a moment's notice. Would definitely purchase again!

    Susannekin
    Bloomington IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2014 Great swim top!

    4 Review stars By Jen

    I love this top!! As a smaller woman, 5" 3", with a 32FF bra size I ALWAYS have trouble finding a bathing suit top that is comfortable, cute, fits well and doesn't make me self-conscious about my large "girls".
    This top fits like a glove (I got the E cup), stays put and allows me to have fun and swim with my 5 year old without always having to check on the girls!
    This is my 2nd cross back swim top and I will never buy anything else. There is no pulling on the neck or fixing the straps.

    Love it!!

    Jen
    Ottawa, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2015 Body glove rocks

    5 Review stars By Ms B

    I am a petite double D and this suit is designed to lift without adding padding. Very good if you are active and want to look good and keep it all in place.

    Ms B
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2016 Poor Fit

    1 Review stars By Jola

    My daughter who wears a DDD was so excited when I ordered this for her since the glorious reviews touted how supportive it was and praised the fit for busty gals! What a let down we got when we opened the package and looked at it. She didn't even have to try it on to see that the small cups were no where near a DDD cup size and there clearly was not enough support. Now I understand that this is not supposed to be like a good supportive bra, but when the advertisement and other reviewers claim "great support", especially for busty girls, then that's what I expect. Do not waste your time with this bikini top, it doesn't live up to all the hype!

    Jola
    Kansas City, KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2015 Not the top I ordered- Fit is terrible

    1 Review stars By Tracey I

    I own 2 other Body Glove Smoothies bikini tops in the exact same same and this top is not what is described and I feel this is a fake Body Glove product.
    The fit including the straps and cup were terrible, the straps that tie barely fit around my body and there is still a cup even with the removable pads.
    It was such a hassle to have to return this item.

    Tracey I
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/2/2016 small

    3 Review stars By Iona Hawkins

    The top was way to small ,I went with My bra size and ,I hung out every where , so sent it back for credit to My account .

    Iona Hawkins
    Dandridge,TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/7/2015 Didn't get what I paid for

    1 Review stars By CrossFit Momma

    This bikini top didn't live up to my expectations! For the price I paid, the material was very thin & it didn't offer the support for my size D cup. Unfortunately, I returned the item.

    CrossFit Momma
    Lodi, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2015 One of the best bikini tops for women with a larger bust

    5 Review stars By Alexa McKinnon

    I'm 5 8', athletic/curvy build, 185lbs and fit comfortably a 36/38DD bra - I had been searching for bikini tops that were comfortable and supportive without cutting off my circulation. I find cute bikinis in a lot of the stores I like say they're the right size for someone with my size breasts but they're very often too small and I'm spilling out of them. This top was fantastic, I actually ordered size E to be safe as I wanted to have a little extra fabric if I needed and it was honestly perfect. This is by far one of the best I've ever purchased. It's thick enough to not reveal too much but no padding and very flattering. The supportive back is a huge plus and just all around a great purchase.

    Alexa McKinnon
    Westborough, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2015 Minimizing!!!

    5 Review stars By TX Buyer

    I wear a DD bra and this made me look like a C cup. It doesn't pull at your neck like most suits do. LOVE it and bought 2 more.

    TX Buyer
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2015 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By BROOK

    I have this suit in four other colors. Great fit with great support and it still looks sexy. Some reviews have said the top was confusing to put on. It just takes a minute to figure out how to put it over your head. It is super easy after the first time. Highly recommended.

    BROOK
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2015 Great!

    5 Review stars By Mermaid

    True to size and fits great! I'm an athletic woman who has had difficulty finding swim tops that fit well and preform well. If you are a woman with big boobs this is the top for you! The criss cross tie in the back is very comfortable!

    Mermaid
    Westchester, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2014 Love this top!

    5 Review stars By lakegirl

    This top has amazing coverage for swimwear. I love the under wire and the way it ties in the back (2 options). It provides a lot of support and doesn't kill your neck at the end of the day!

    lakegirl
    Hot Springs, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2014 Used to be a great top, but...

    1 Review stars By Lisa S.

    I've bought this top in the past and it's been my favorite (great fit, stays in place, adjustable straps, etc.), but when this one came, I was really disappointed to find that the company changed it and now it has padding. If you're a DD girl who doesn't want any extra padding, don't get this top. Additionally, the padding was smushed when it arrived, so I can't imagine what it will look like after a summer of washing and being stuffed in my bag.

    Lisa S.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2014 LOVE it!!

    5 Review stars By Betsy P.

    Love this top!! Fit very comfortably and true to size! Would order again and definetly recommend to friends!

    Betsy P.
    Woodstock, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2014 Excellent fit & beautiful design

    5 Review stars By Marly M.

    This is the fourth bikini top that I purchase...I love the emerald green color! This bikini top is very comfortable, good coverage yet not "bulky" (for those of us with cup D), and excellent quality of fabric. I would definitely recommend it !!

    Marly M.
    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2017 Most comfortable swim top I have ever owned

    5 Review stars By Travina

    My father's side of the family gave the males blue eyes and the females,...well no one knows what color our eyes are. If you catch my meaning. So my summers have been spent wearing t-shirts and tank tops over swimsuits for fear of top spillage or escaping below and FORGET a triangle bikini! NEVER gonna happen for a female in my family!
    I was so happy when I tried this on!!! I was covered, I was contained, It was still cute and flirty, and my daughter didn't say OMG put on a shirt! I actually jumped a few times just because I could!

    Travina
    Nashville TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2015 There is a god.

    5 Review stars By Stackedlibrarian

    I love this top! It's so easy to tighten by yourself and the girls actually stay where they're supposed to!

    Stackedlibrarian
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz