Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom Reviews
skip to main content
Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 38 Results

4 star rating (38 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 38 customer reviews
  • 5/8/2016 Solid pair of Bikini Bottoms

    4 Review stars By Sara

    Covers my bottom (although, I'd prefer a little bit more coverage) and appear to be well made.  No loose threads or anything like that so far.  Would buy again.

    Sara
    Central Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2015 Nice fit and cut

    4 Review stars By ANR

    Overall good fit and cut. Sizing runs small.

    ANR
    Calgary, AB

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2015 Love!

    5 Review stars By JR

    Love 'em! Bought them for HI trip. I've been swimming and playing in surf. The fit is great, good coverage and most importantly- they stay put! No wedgies yet!

    JR
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2015 Too Small Bottoms

    3 Review stars By Skylie744

    The medium bottoms fit more like a small than a medium.

    Skylie744
    Downers Grove, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/12/2016 Nice fit

    3 Review stars By CH

    The logo is made in metal.  Made in China.

    CH
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2015 She loves it!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Michael

    She loves the fit and syte

    Michael
    Rome, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2016 smaller than expected

    3 Review stars By SFMaui

    great color
    coverage not that great -- i got XL and it looks like a L

    SFMaui
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2015 Great Sunning Bottoms

    4 Review stars By Kathy

    Love the vibrant pink colour. True to size and great for sunning at the beach.

    Kathy
    Alberta, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2014 Wasn't happy with item went to return and was told I couldn't return item !!!!

    1 Review stars By tonya s.

    wanted more classic hipster type bottom - very dated style

    tonya s.
    clarks summit PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/6/2013 Had to take to seamstress

    4 Review stars By Swimmer

    The "small" fit fine until I started swimming laps.  Fabric expands in the water.  Advice:  Order "extra small" for 34 inch hips.

    Swimmer
    Sarasota, Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/9/2013 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Lisa G.

    Perfect size.  Just enough coverage yet still trendy.  Love the orange.  The color is much cuter, brighter orange, than the online image.

    Lisa G.
    St. Louis

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2013 Love the Body Glove !

    5 Review stars By Lyn

    i ordered 9 suits on sale, and this is one of my favorites.  This bikini was my first choice in my order.  I ordered two, one small and one extra small in the Dalia pink.   Love them both and the fit is as hoped.    i am 36" in the hips.

    .  I like my suits tight so they stay in place, and this suit is skimpy, but still has the standard bikini rear, not as skimpy as the Sporti Camo. The suit is well made, and it is no more than 1-inch on the side, which was what i wanted.

    I am glad to have two of them !

    Lyn
    Redding, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2012 Perfect Bottom

    5 Review stars By Wendy

    This fit perfectly and I love the color Dalia.

    Wendy
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2012 Will buy again

    4 Review stars By Kat

    This is my second purchase of this item as I was very happy with the first one. I just wish it lasted longer since after about a year the material started to fall apart and loose the elasticity.

    Kat
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2012 Fits like a "glove"

    4 Review stars By Christina P.

    I love the BODY GLOVE brand. I owned one a couple of years ago and loved it and decided to purchase another one. I also bought the top. I like the option of mixing and matching. I am very happy with the bathing suit.

    Christina P.
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2012 A Good Swimwear Staple

    3 Review stars By Melanie

    These bottoms feel true to size but I would prefer more coverage in the back.  The cut in the front is perfect though, and they seem to stay in place well.

    Melanie
    Midwest

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2012 Body glove basic bikini bottoms

    5 Review stars By Ac

    Awesome

    Ac
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2012 Very cute

    5 Review stars By Tanya R.

    I purchased this same item a few years ago, but wanted another one, as the material at the rear of the suit bottom started sagging. It fits a bit small, but provides a medium amount of coverage on the rear and has a cute charm hanging from the front hip of it. Nice cut to the bottom.

    Tanya R.
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2011 These are great!

    5 Review stars By Catherine A.

    These bottoms fit great and are very comfortable.  I love the color, too.

    Catherine A.
    Frederick, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2011 Great quality, true to size, don't order larger

    4 Review stars By Nicolette B.

    The size was much too large and I am always used to  number sizes and wasn't quite sure which too get. The review stated to purchase a larger size which I did and now it's too large. Quality is perfect though and I am always satisfied espeically when purchasing for my boys.  I love the quality on your suits my boys use for swim team practice and would order for you agian.  Unfortunately we live out of the country and can't easily return things.

    Nicolette B.
    Belgium

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz