Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up Triangle Bikini Top Reviews
skip to main content
Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up  Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up Triangle Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4.5 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 7/22/2016 Glad I ordered

    5 Review stars By Jan

    Color and style is great! adjustable, which I like.  I'd order again in a heartbeat.

    Jan
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2014 perfect

    5 Review stars By Jossy

    Nice bathing suit for the Beach. I am 120 lbs & the size small fits perfectly. The Color yellow is very pretty.

    Jossy
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2013 Great fit but won't last in chlorinated water

    4 Review stars By Rossita A.

    To begin with, this suit looks awesome!!! However, I used it daily in a chlorinated pool and by the second month it was completely unusable.  It is a wonderful design, however, very flattering and shapely.  So, much so, that even though I know it's not going to last but two months, I am still ordering another one.  I am going for orange this time because it is so much cheaper than black.  As a matter of fact I'm ordering two to last me the summer :)

    Rossita A.
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2012 My favorite beach top

    5 Review stars By Delighted

    I am a 32B/C and the XS fits perfectly. I feel confident with the boost and shape it gives me after breastfeeding has 'reshaped' me. I run, swim, play and exercise it this top and it stays on. I have it now in 3 colors.

    Delighted
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2012 What A BOOST!

    5 Review stars By ILOVEswimwear

    Wowzers, with this bikini top, gone are the days of having to tie the neck super-tight in order to get "lift".  The material is made of out a stiff padding, and gives fantastic uplift!  I decided to go with a Small because I wanted skimpy coverage - the Medium cup was a little bit larger, but also hid a lot more up.  With this bikini top, you can show it all off and feel confident of full support!

    ILOVEswimwear
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2012 Best Bikini Top EVER!

    5 Review stars By Chasity H.

    I bought this top after hearing so many great reviews. I was torn between getting a Medium or a Small because I am a FULL 34C. But, I'm only 114lbs so I went with the Small. It fits PERFECT. I heard a few say it was too much padding but I don't think so. It gives me just enough Oomph! But not too much at all! I will be buying more for sure!

    Chasity H.
    Pitts, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2012 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Denise M.

    Fit's perfectly is very true to size and is really comfortable! Looks great would reccomend!

    Denise M.
    Virginia Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2011 Absolutely love it!

    5 Review stars By Danica O.

    This is my most favorite swim top! Fits perfectly and enhances what I already have up top! I like the tie in the front so you can adjust how much cleavage you want going on depending on your cup size.

    Danica O.
    Lehi, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2011 Loved it!! Great for larger busts!

    5 Review stars By Angela L.

    Loved this top! I'm a DD and this top kept everything where it was supposed to be! Very comfy and very flattering. I love that it looks just like any other string bikini and not like a top for grannies, like some other ones I have tried. Definitely will be buying more in other colors!

    Angela L.
    Abington, MA

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2011 Supportive and pretty

    5 Review stars By Maegcole

    This top is both supportive and pretty.  It matches perfectly with the Brasilia bottom.  I usually go for underwire tops since I am a natural 36D but this top fits very nicely.

    Maegcole
    SW Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2012 Not a good fit

    3 Review stars By Harbor City

    Purchased this in midnight with four matching bottom styles. After trying on the top there was no reason to go on. The fit is not very flattering on my wife's full "C" chest size, as the triangle cut seems to have too much material at the outer edges causing a strange open loose look on the sides. Isn't form fitting enough. Nice color though.

    Harbor City
    Harbor City, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/12/2011 catches attention

    4 Review stars By mlb

    very comfrontable   great color   very sexy

    mlb
    Peoria, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2011 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Kelly T.

    top stays in place perfect and is flattering

    Kelly T.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2011 many compliments Love it

    5 Review stars By DrTraci

    I wear this top to sun bathe as well as confidently do watersports without worrying about it shifting or exposing me. Style is super cute.
    The medium padding is good and bad. It gives perfect lift: not too much and not too little. But after a few wears has potential to break down in shape and look funny.

    DrTraci
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2011 Great top.!

    5 Review stars By Bente M.

    This top is perfect for a smaller chest. The support is awesome.!!
    You can ajust the fit for a perfect look.
    And the quality is great, it looks new for years..

    Bente M.
    Cooper city, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2011 Great top.!

    5 Review stars By Bente M.

    This top is perfect for a smaller chest. The support is awesome.!!
    You can ajust the fit for a perfect look.
    And the quality is great, it looks new for years..

    Bente M.
    Cooper city, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2011 Great top

    5 Review stars By Ellie

    I'm a 36A and ordered the XS. It fits very well and is very flattering; the padding isn't overdone, but it still gives nice shape. The suit also looks well-constructed, not cheap as I've found some other swimsuits to look. I have yet to wear it in the water, so I can't speak to that end, but so far I love it.

    Ellie
    New England

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2011 unusual fit

    2 Review stars By music girl

    The padding makes the top fit weird.  Not recommended at all if planning to swim in this bathing suit.

    music girl
    new york

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/16/2010 Not for DDD

    1 Review stars By Tree

    I was misguided by a review on this that said it was ok for big chests. Not the case. I'm a 36DDD and this was a far cry from coverage, support, or shape.

    Tree
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2010 great

    5 Review stars By jeff M.

    great fit and enhancer presents boobs great

    jeff M.
    Harleysville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz