skip to main content
Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 4/16/2017 COMFORTABLE and Great fit

    5 Review stars By Av1ator

    One of the most comfortable sandals of this type I have ever worn. The footbed has a very nice cushion to it making it perfect for all day wear.
    So far,, seems very durable, much better than Keens.
    I

    Av1ator
    Florida Keys

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2021 Comfortable

    4 Review stars By MW

    The straps can be tightened the way it's more comfortable . Better product than expected .very light in weight' my son was extremely happy to wear it.

    MW
    Richmond, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2020 Great Sandal

    5 Review stars By Bill

    This is a great sandal around water for a very reasonable price.

    Bill
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2020 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Perfect fit

    My husband was able to get his 114E feet to fit with the adjustable to strap. He stays they fit like a glove they are so comfortable

    Perfect fit
    OKC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2018 Smooth, comfortable

    5 Review stars By Jim

    These sandals are great. Easy to get on, sturdy in the water or on land, and dry quickly.

    Jim
    Wayne, Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2018 Light and Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Bill

    Great Price.

    Bill
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2018 super comfortable

    5 Review stars By the old guy on 2nd Ave

    I work on the beach. These sandals are exceptionally comfortable, work as well on dry sand as in the surf line, sipe water away quickly and do not rub the skin of my feet raw when wet.

    the old guy on 2nd Ave
    Seaside Park, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2018 Meets all expectations

    5 Review stars By Steve

    I have been buying Body Glove flip flops (size 10) for several years and they are the only flops I'll wear. When I saw these Body Glove sandals I just knew that they'd be great and that I'd be safe ordering size 10. It all worked out. They're great.

    Steve
    Bermuda

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2017 Fits like a (body) glove

    5 Review stars By Buddha Joe

    These sandals are light-weight and breathable.

    Buddha Joe
    Everett, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz