skip to main content
Body Glove Men's Realm Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Realm Water Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4.5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 1/26/2017 No falls

    5 Review stars By No more slip

    I have MS and fell twice in the shower due to loss of feeling in my feet. I bought the body glove water shoes because I had been using a shower chair. Now I can jump in the shower like the good old days.

    No more slip
    Cincinnati, Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2013 comfortable

    4 Review stars By hikerbee

    Very comfortable. Easy to slip on and off. Strap could be esier to adjust, but once it's adjusted to fit a person there's no problem.

    hikerbee
    los angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2016 Great Price****Great Product*****Great Customer Service

    5 Review stars By La Juan Peppers

    I wasn't expecting for the process to go so well with such great discounted prices. My wife and I are so happy with everything. You've earned life long customers

    La Juan Peppers
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2015 new shoes

    5 Review stars By tee tee

    Good

    tee tee
    Vallejo California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2020 Great for orthotics!

    5 Review stars By RLE

    These shoes stay on well, even with orthotics.

    RLE
    NC

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2020 garbage shoes made in China

    1 Review stars By Daniel

    Piece of crap. The bottom part of the shoe came off in 5 minutes of wearing them in the beach. Too much hassle to return them. I tried gluing it back on and hopefully it lasts for the rest of the summer then I’ll throw them away. Why am I not surprised that anything made in China is garbage.

    Daniel
    New York

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2020 Good fit

    4 Review stars By David

    Comfortable fit

    David
    Downingtown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2020 Joe's water shoes

    5 Review stars By Joe

    Ware well, fit well, and seems to work for pool aerobics well so far so good!

    Joe
    Springfield, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2020 Better Than Before

    4 Review stars By wahoo

    Per my podiatrist's recommendation, I am to wear foot protection while swimming. I was using less expensive water shoes to protect my surviving foot when I swim (crawl, breast stroke, back stroke and occasionally butterfly) and the cheaper ones would come off, but this body glove shoe stays on. It uses Velcro AND a drawstring, whereas the cheaper ones use one or the other. The cheaper ones also didn't have good traction when showering. It's a little difficult to put on, but it stays put and that's what the doctor ordered.

    wahoo
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2019 Fast delivery

    4 Review stars By Efrain Nieves

    I like the product, fast delivery

    Efrain Nieves
    San Juan, PR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2018 Body Glove Men's Realm Water Shoe.

    3 Review stars By Michael

    The handle on the back of the left shoe that is used to get the shoe to go over the heel, tore off. Other than that, the product meets expectations.

    Michael
    Sterling, Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2018 Pretty Good

    4 Review stars By Dido

    Bought these for my son to use in the lake because he didn't like stepping on the "unknown". I bought him his street shoe size - they were a little big.
    He had not worn them in the water yet when the rear pull tab broke.
    Other than that - seem to be okay.

    Dido
    Mad River Valley, VT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/28/2018 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Michael Hearns

    Awesome shoes

    Michael Hearns
    Ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2018 Should have bought a size smaller.

    3 Review stars By Rmac

    They are too big.

    Rmac
    Ashland, Oregon

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/3/2017 works good for me

    5 Review stars By crab

    fits good i wear them into a walk in shower i have a walking problem my knees have been replaced so they help me {fall risk)

    crab
    pennsylvania mountains

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2016 Kayak friendly

    4 Review stars By Odin

    Drain holes were a good addition. A little loose in the toe. You may want to go a 1/2 size smaller depending on your application. Fit well otherwise. Only used a few times so I can't speak on durability yet. Seem well made.

    Odin
    Newport, Tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2016 Great show, low price!

    5 Review stars By Kelly

    Strong water shoe. Easy to put on but stays on while in water.

    Kelly
    West Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2016 Like my shoes

    5 Review stars By Don

    Wore them today for first time while launching my canoe into the lake.Shoes did what I expected. I highly recommend them.

    Don
    Bethlehem,Pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2015 swim shoe

    4 Review stars By Kim J.

    returned To Big

    Kim J.
    Lewisville, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2015 Great Watersock

    4 Review stars By Beano

    Well designed Watersock. With the cinch chord, the socks stay on during exercise. However, the right sock had stitching issues and will need to be returned. I will enjoy the socks when they are returned to me.

    Beano
    Portland, Or

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz