skip to main content
Body Glove Men's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 4/24/2014 Great fit

    5 Review stars By GK

    Went to water park for vacation and need soemthing to hide my flat tire (BIG BELLY). I spoke to an operator instead of ordering on line. She recommend I go a size. bigger. Boy was I glad for her recommendations it is truly a body glove. It packs everything in and I actually looked muscuar. I am complete satisfied with the shirt and its material as well. I had no problems with product

    GK
    chicago Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2015 didn't expectation at all . i think i was sent a childs shirt.

    1 Review stars By be

    I bought this for my son medium seem to be too small, so i purchase a Large and it was stiil very small maybe sizes were wrong on package but i bought an adult shirt it was too small. no stars on this

    be
    moore , ok

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2019 Super small sizing

    5 Review stars By Reef

    I ordered a 3x because I knew they ran very small. It is about the size of a large.

    Reef
    Beaches everywhere

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/3/2018 Great Shirts!

    4 Review stars By Malcolm

    I swim in the local Masters program, and have used these shirts for several years now. They always fit me well (I am a Large, but I use a Medium, as they need to be a tight fit). I find that they last well (about six months, on average, before they stretch), and they keep the sun off, which is the main reason I wear them. I did try other shirts early on, but they didn't fit as well. Very satisfied with the product.

    Malcolm
    Sonora, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2015 Rashguard

    4 Review stars By Olu46

    Overalll what I expected. Price is right. Hopefully will keep its shape for more than the short term. I really need some protection from the sun, I have a higher risk of skin cancer but love the beach and swimming outdoors

    Olu46
    Redlands, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2013 Better choice

    5 Review stars By Terrence G.

    Much easier to get off than my other SPF rash guard. It fits snug, as it should, but pulls off with suffocating you in the process. It also looks smart

    Terrence G.
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2020 Great Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Katherine

    This Body Glove rashguard is the only one my husband will wear. The fabric is a nice weight and it looks great! It does run small. My husband wears a large in everything but a 3X in this.

    Katherine
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/28/2019 Good price, nice fit, very light

    5 Review stars By Joshua

    A very good value for a good quality rashguard

    Joshua
    Sedona AZ

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2019 Cool looking

    4 Review stars By Crazy old guy

    Going to Altantis I am 73 will wear it on the watersldes to protect my back, from its looks I think it will be perfect. Sure its tight but thats how it is suppose to fit hence thename body glove.

    Crazy old guy
    Columbia Mo.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2018 not long enough. rides up while swimming. not snug enough around abdomen.

    2 Review stars By jack

    not long enough. Rides up abd while swimming. not snug enough around abd.

    jack
    memphis

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2018 Good price!!

    5 Review stars By Checo

    Perfect! !!

    Checo
    El paso,tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2017 Great product

    5 Review stars By Ddtp13

    Is just good

    Ddtp13
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2016 Too small

    2 Review stars By Jay

    Couldn't wear. Ran small.

    Jay
    Montana

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz