Body Glove Men's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard Reviews
skip to main content
Body Glove Men's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 4/24/2014 Great fit

    5 Review stars By GK

    Went to water park for vacation and need soemthing to hide my flat tire (BIG BELLY). I spoke to an operator instead of ordering on line. She recommend I go a size. bigger. Boy was I glad for her recommendations it is truly a body glove. It packs everything in and I actually looked muscuar. I am complete satisfied with the shirt and its material as well. I had no problems with product

    GK
    chicago Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2017 Great product

    5 Review stars By Ddtp13

    Is just good

    Ddtp13
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2016 Good deal

    4 Review stars By Astronaut Jones

    Good quality and good price, just feels a bit small. I've tried rash guards on in shops and know I need a size larger than what I would pick in a shirt, so I ordered a size larger here and according to the size guide, is right. It's a little tight/got a stuffed sausage feel when dry, when it's wet though, who cares. I'm 6'2" 225 so if you on the lean side I wouldn't think you will have an issue. Good product overall.

    Astronaut Jones
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/18/2016 Too small

    2 Review stars By Jay

    Couldn't wear. Ran small.

    Jay
    Montana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2015 didn't expectation at all . i think i was sent a childs shirt.

    1 Review stars By be

    I bought this for my son medium seem to be too small, so i purchase a Large and it was stiil very small maybe sizes were wrong on package but i bought an adult shirt it was too small. no stars on this

    be
    moore , ok

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/11/2015 Rashguard

    4 Review stars By Olu46

    Overalll what I expected. Price is right.  Hopefully will keep its shape for more than the short term. I really need some protection from the sun, I have a higher risk of skin cancer but love the beach and swimming outdoors

    Olu46
    Redlands, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2014 Royal Body Glove Men's Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Grant A.

    This is my first Rashguard--or rather my second one--so I don't have much experience with them yet. It fits fine, it looks fine and dries quickly as it should and is comfortable out on the water. It does not get in the way of my movements as a kayaker. It is suitable for the task I have assigned it for.

    Grant A.
    Carpinteria, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2013 Very good

    5 Review stars By Dax C.

    I am a 4xl and it's a bit tight , but loosens up as always.

    Dax C.
    Springfield Gardens, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2013 Better choice

    5 Review stars By Terrence G.

    Much easier to get off than my other SPF rash guard.  It fits snug, as it should, but pulls off with suffocating you in the process.   It also looks smart

    Terrence G.
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2013 Men's rashguard

    5 Review stars By Sherri J.

    The rashguard is great protection from the sun while swimming or working outdoors.

    Sherri J.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz