skip to main content
Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 7/11/2015 Good rash guard for the price

    4 Review stars By TxTVI

    Bought this rash guard for my 6 foot 135 pound son to wear during winter swim practice. Fits snug as he likes and quality of material nice and comfortable. Sleeves are long enough but, as noted in previous reviews, shirt rides up and is short for the length of his trunk. Shirt has retained it color and fit so far after daily washing in cold water on gentle cycle...air dry. Have had for several weeks and it has not stretched out as have other rash guards that were more expensive.

    TxTVI
    Clearwater, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2014 flawless

    4 Review stars By the Dub

    rashguard shirt. same price as store, bought here to get to free shipping amount. was waiting for sale, still waiting. kind of simple. the shirt is what it says it is. highly recommended when on sale. recommended normally otherwise.

    the Dub
    bronx ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2018 meets my needs very nicely

    4 Review stars By Walter

    Great for both summer and winter use here In Arizona. Use as sun protection for summer swimming and base layer for cooler weather cycling.

    Walter
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2018 excellent swimshirt

    5 Review stars By JL

    This is a great swimshirt, one that I use at least 20 times per month. It keeps its shape for quite a few months, even in spite of continued use in chlorinated water, and it fits snugly the way it's supposed to...
    A good product

    JL
    SF, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2017 Body Glove Long Sleeve Rashguard

    4 Review stars By Ron

    I have purchased these before. I purchase the rashguard for sun protection and for warmth. For warmth I want a fit that holds a layer of insulating water between me and the shirt. I only use them when I swim (in heated pools) which is about twice/wk. I rinse them off after each swim. Extra Small is too short in the below waist direction and too short in the arms for me. Exposes skin to sun and cold. Initially it has a tight fit. Overtime it stretches to the desired glove type fit. However I tend to favor the Small size (next size up) as it has the correct length to below the waist and the correct arm lengths to provide the sun protection and warmth I desire. Initially it has the desired glove type fit. However it stretches after about 6-9 mos and becomes too loose. Usually after 1 year I need to purchase a new one. Body Glove rashguards stretch slower than several of the other rashguards I have tried. Body Glove also has the smaller sizes which some of the other rashguards do not offer.

    Ron
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2016 excellent

    5 Review stars By mario

    great quality,great price

    mario
    madawaska,ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2021 Body Glove LS Rashguard

    4 Review stars By JB

    I bought this to use more as a compression top, wanted something with a shorter body. The length is slightly shorter than expected but I do like it. I would say it's true to size, I'm 5' 6" 125 lbs. and the small fits very well. Definitely would buy again.

    JB
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2021 fits perfectly!

    5 Review stars By Shue

    My son likes the top because it keeps his wet suit from irritating his skin (hence the name rash guard) Fits snugly and does what it's supposed to.

    Shue
    So Cal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2020 Body Glove rashguard

    5 Review stars By rbbob

    I swim outdoors in a community pool & use the rash guard to retain heat in
    winter months. It works somewhat like a wetsuit top, if it fits snugly.
    The first one I bought was a x large but it was a little loose ( I’m 5’ 11, 175#)
    so I bt the large this time & it fits perfectly & keeps most water out.
    Also protects against harmful rays in summer months.
    Will buy another when they’re on sale

    rbbob
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2020 Body Glove Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Jim

    Fits well, good price and product service.

    Jim
    New Syrmna Beach, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2020 Body Glove long sleeve rashguards

    5 Review stars By Neil

    Lightweight, form fitting, rashguards. Easy on and easy off. Great for lap swimming and protection from the sun.

    Neil
    Concord, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2020 great under dry top

    5 Review stars By Kenneth

    I wear this under my dry top when kayaking, works great and is machine washable. Great price.

    Kenneth
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2019 Good fit, but one size bigger would be better I think. Nice material

    4 Review stars By Anthony

    Good fit, but one size bigger would be better I think. Nice material. Fast delivery.

    Anthony
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2018 Cant go wrong with this

    5 Review stars By Walter

    Excellent product from swimming in summer to cool weather cycling works great for both.

    Walter
    Tucson

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2018 Nice color assortment

    4 Review stars By Meme

    Consistent with previous purchases of this product. Postage a little high.

    Meme
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2017 Great fit and function

    5 Review stars By Walter Lambertson

    Use this for sun protection when swimming also pair with trisuit for cool weather riding.

    Walter Lambertson
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2014 body guard .... good stuff

    4 Review stars By R.

    stay warmer and yes dryer

    shirt is not too short but it may ride up

    R.
    nyc

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz