skip to main content
Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 11/27/2020 Excellent fit

    5 Review stars By Bill

    I use every time I'm kayaking or rafting. Dries quickly and protects me from the Sun.

    Bill
    Scottsdale Arizona

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2020 Great shirt for swimming laps in colder weather

    5 Review stars By Cold swimmer

    Exactly what I needed. Easy on and off. Rinses and dries fast. Will buy more.

    Cold swimmer
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2018 excellent swimshirt

    5 Review stars By JL

    This is a great swimshirt, one that I use at least 20 times per month. It keeps its shape for quite a few months, even in spite of continued use in chlorinated water, and it fits snugly the way it's supposed to...
    A good product

    JL
    SF, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2016 excellent

    5 Review stars By mario

    great quality,great price

    mario
    madawaska,ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2021 fits perfectly!

    5 Review stars By Shue

    My son likes the top because it keeps his wet suit from irritating his skin (hence the name rash guard) Fits snugly and does what it's supposed to.

    Shue
    So Cal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2020 Body Glove rashguard

    5 Review stars By rbbob

    I swim outdoors in a community pool & use the rash guard to retain heat in
    winter months. It works somewhat like a wetsuit top, if it fits snugly.
    The first one I bought was a x large but it was a little loose ( I’m 5’ 11, 175#)
    so I bt the large this time & it fits perfectly & keeps most water out.
    Also protects against harmful rays in summer months.
    Will buy another when they’re on sale

    rbbob
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2020 Body Glove Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Jim

    Fits well, good price and product service.

    Jim
    New Syrmna Beach, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2020 Satisfied

    5 Review stars By Top Chief

    Good fit. Made well

    Top Chief
    Columbus oh

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2020 Great fit and functional

    5 Review stars By Michael

    Fit is great - easy to swim in. I use it in the ocean, and it fits well without adding any restrictions. Adds a little bit of warmth. Great price on sale - I liked it so much that I bought a couple extra as backups.

    Michael
    Ventura CA

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2020 Body Glove long sleeve rashguards

    5 Review stars By Neil

    Lightweight, form fitting, rashguards. Easy on and easy off. Great for lap swimming and protection from the sun.

    Neil
    Concord, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2020 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Dr g

    This item is excellent

    Dr g
    Honolulu

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2020 Nice and tight

    5 Review stars By Paxman

    Haven’t used at the beach yet.
    Great quality material. Hugs body very well.

    Paxman
    California, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2020 Amazing quality as always

    5 Review stars By LB7

    As always with body glove they produce amazing products and this is no exception! The material is light almost second skin like and it has good protection against sun rays so you don’t have to worry about putting sunscreen if you get the long sleeve but you have to put it on your face obviously! I recommend getting a size bigger just in case you’re a big guy like myself. I really can’t think of a downside because I have used it so little which I’m sorry for that but overall I’m very satisfied and will happily buy more! Body glove didn’t let me down again!!

    LB7
    Los Ángeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2020 Great product

    5 Review stars By B

    Item met all my expectations

    B
    Downey Californian

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2020 great under dry top

    5 Review stars By Kenneth

    I wear this under my dry top when kayaking, works great and is machine washable. Great price.

    Kenneth
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2019 Fits like a glove, but order a size up

    5 Review stars By Patrick R

    Very happy with this purchase. Excellent quality and it is designed well, no pulling seams anywhere so it will allow you to move freely and without constraints.
    Just make sure you order a size up, I am usually a size small but a medium fits me very snug and tight (in a good way).

    Patrick R
    Irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/24/2018 Cant go wrong with this

    5 Review stars By Walter

    Excellent product from swimming in summer to cool weather cycling works great for both.

    Walter
    Tucson

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2017 Great fit and function

    5 Review stars By Walter Lambertson

    Use this for sun protection when swimming also pair with trisuit for cool weather riding.

    Walter Lambertson
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz