Body Glove Future Shock II Neoprene Boot Reviews
skip to main content
Body Glove Future Shock II Neoprene Boot

Body Glove Future Shock II Neoprene Boot Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 8/12/2010 Disappointment

    1 Review stars By Greg

    Fits true to size.
    From the description of these water shoes I was expecting a sole dense enough to walk on moderately rocky surfaces, i.e. a river bed. No way.
    There is almost zero protection. Even a gravel driveway is perilous in these. I find myself with a pair of rubber house slippers.

    Greg
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2016 Probably OK

    3 Review stars By Robert

    Have just tried them on. Should work OK for surfing, but the bottom is thinner than expected. Wont last as long as my old pair of Oneil's. Was hoping that these would be bit longer in size than those, but I think they are sized the same. I wear a 13.

    Robert
    Southern CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2014 Awesome SURF BOOTIE!

    5 Review stars By Surf Daily!

    This is my 2nd pair of these booties and I love them.  They are great for surfing.  They are true to size.  They are comfortable but tight for a reason.  They stay on my feet in all surf.  They do stretch out with use but not terribly.  They are like having thick soles on your feet.  Flexible and formed to my foot.  I love them.  I like the round toe model because the split toe digs in to my toes and I don't see the need to split my toes apart for balance.  Again, these are the best reef surf booties out there.  Thanks!

    Surf Daily!
    MISSION VIEJO, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2013 tight fitting

    1 Review stars By sergio s.

    Order one half size bigger than actual. They run small.

    sergio s.
    BUENA PARK, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2012 Very Stylish

    4 Review stars By C. Womack

    Great fit - true to size, very stylish and comfortable.

    C. Womack
    California

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2011 Absolutely Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Tony

    Those are the first 2 words that came to mind after I had both shoes on.  Haven't been in the water with them yet but they are so stylish, true to size, and comfortable that I would wear them casually if there were more support on the bottom (which already may be enough for some), and I plan to gladly live with whatever quirks they may have in the water.  There are simply no other water shoes as stylish and comfortable that I've seen and I've searched extensively for similar style water shoes.  GOOD JOB!  I'm a hard man to please but I was exstatic? about this purchase.  If you need an advertiser, let me know.

    Tony
    Landover, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2009 Very nice shoe/boot

    4 Review stars By Pia K.

    Very nice boot. Expensive to the thinness of the actual shoe and slightly narrow but otherwise very nice, should be comfortable. I don't know how it will be on uneven terrain but should be great for snorkeling to wear with or without fins.

    Pia K.
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2015 Love the way the feel on my feet

    5 Review stars By G

    They are great for swimming in my pool

    G
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz