skip to main content
Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-71 of 71 Results

4.5 star rating (71 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 71 customer reviews
  • 8/30/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By NYC Girl

    Wore these on a recent kayaking outing and loved them. They run true to size and are lightweight yet sturdy.

    NYC Girl
    New York City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2016 Best water shoes ever!

    5 Review stars By Pamy

    Love the shoes and the fit is great!

    Pamy
    Woodridge,Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2016 Like being barefoot except you don't feel the pavement!

    5 Review stars By SWilliams

    Got first pair to use while watering the yard but had to get a couple more to wear as regular shoes when I walk down to the mailboxes and go to the store. They are so comfortable and it really is like being barefooted. I love them!

    I haven't yet worn the other two pairs I recently got, but the only thing I noticed about the first pair that I don't like is the cloth sole liner inside the shoes is peeling at the toes exposing the rubber or whatever it is made of.

    SWilliams
    Little Rock, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2015 Great exercise water shoe

    5 Review stars By granny

    They fit well, dries quickly and are not overly heavy for going from water exercises
    that are pool grounded to just swimming.

    granny
    Cape Coral Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2015 Great water shoe

    5 Review stars By Mrs. Berry

    Perfect for water aerobics....I love the holes on the bottom got faster drain!!

    Mrs. Berry
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2015 Great value

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    I found these really comfy, I'm an water aerobic insructor and love these water shoes.

    Kathy
    New hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2015 Tore first time wore.

    2 Review stars By Charlien

    They we're very comfortable.she put the Velcro over to close and it tore. So her shoes have a tear in them now

    Charlien
    Montgomery Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2015 Reorder on size selection

    3 Review stars By Mary B.

    In trying to order another pair as a gift, the size selection was extremely poor. This shoe is not fully or promptly restocked. If you find the size you want, order it right away. You may be out of luck later on.

    Mary B.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2015 Worked for me

    5 Review stars By JLN

    Bought this shoe for water aerobics. I have a narrow foot and love this shoe because I can tighten it to fit with the velcro closing tab. It's also very light weight.

    JLN
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2013 Good shoe good value

    5 Review stars By Shiras G.

    Fits true to size, grips bottom of pool well. Easy on, easy off. Great shoe at great price.

    Shiras G.
    Canton GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2013 sassy feet

    5 Review stars By Alice A.

    best shoes i have owned for water fitness. easy to put on and take off. really cute.......comfortable........

    Alice A.
    Elverson, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz